JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,030

¥1,084

のセーブ: ¥54 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

5148177632613046331により Jan 20, 2015 に掲載

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great gluten free flour

shelleymedwardsにより Nov 24, 2014 に掲載

Great substitute for regular flour in most recipes. Package gives amounts of xanthan gum per cup of flour according to type of recipe.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very similar texture to regular flour

Ashersmamaにより Sep 19, 2014 に掲載

I haven't actually baked with it, just used in sauces and fried okra so far, but it has a great, mild flavor (unlike buckwheat). It's texture is smooth and fluffy. Looking forward to making tortillas with it soon.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stand By Flour

Reviewer2255873により Sep 13, 2014 に掲載

If you don't have time to mix your own gluten free flour, this is it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really bean-y!

bluebugにより Aug 27, 2014 に掲載

It's good though. Makes good bread and pizza crust. Don't forget to add your own xantham gum!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Reviewer2471600により Jul 08, 2014 に掲載

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Has a "beany" flavour

Reviewer1507074により Apr 01, 2014 に掲載

This flour works well but it has a mild but distinctive flavour of beans

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour

5210308333043198177により Mar 17, 2014 に掲載

For gluten-free bakers out there, this stuff is great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good, but...

unniinnuにより Feb 28, 2014 に掲載

This flour is working fine, but package to all Bob's red mill flour products seem to break very easily under transport.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My First Experience With Gluten Free Flour

iHerbAdministratorにより Feb 19, 2014 に掲載

I made muffins using this all purpose baking flour. It works really well! However, I'm not sure if I like the taste of gluten-free flour in general. This was my first experience with gluten-free flour, so I cannot compare it to others.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »