JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,030

¥1,084

のセーブ: ¥54 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

5148177632613046331により Jan 20, 2015 に掲載

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great gluten free flour

shelleymedwardsにより Nov 24, 2014 に掲載

Great substitute for regular flour in most recipes. Package gives amounts of xanthan gum per cup of flour according to type of recipe.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stand By Flour

Reviewer2255873により Sep 13, 2014 に掲載

If you don't have time to mix your own gluten free flour, this is it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Reviewer2471600により Jul 08, 2014 に掲載

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour

5210308333043198177により Mar 17, 2014 に掲載

For gluten-free bakers out there, this stuff is great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It Never Fails

5559218500489453984により Oct 05, 2013 に掲載

I am baking with this flour exclusively. From bread to my favorite coconut pound cake. I now rely on it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love the taste

5335279504264053655により Sep 30, 2013 に掲載

Not yet been able to come out with good bread with it, but the pancake is great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

5484597198188876165により Jul 08, 2013 に掲載

I love baking and it's great to have a gluten free flour to aid in my many kitchen endeavors.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very convenient!

LantauMamaにより Jun 10, 2013 に掲載

Okay, so I tried... to follow gluten free recipes and mix my own flour from this and that... I wound up with lots of different flours none of them getting fully used. This stuff is great - easy to use, and you don't really need to think about it - makes gluten free baking and cooking at home much easier for us.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great all purpose gf flour

Reviewer1309217により Feb 25, 2013 に掲載

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »