JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥936

¥985

のセーブ: ¥49 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great flour

cmb-iherb-loverにより Feb 11, 2016 に掲載

The flour has a nice taste and consistency. It works well in my almond cookies and bread recipes that call for whole wheat. Good choice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a must to have

4938776651075289126により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

This is the real deal! Much better than the store ones. A must to use if you want 'real' wheat bread!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It tastes great, wheat bread.

Reviewer1020493により Sep 29, 2015 に掲載

Savory flavor with nice sour taste. Love Mr. Bob.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

NUTRITIOUS Stone Ground WHOLE WHEAT flour!

BeckySueにより Mar 12, 2015 に掲載

Appreciate that this is absolutely the most nutritious, finest baking flour available anywhere! Use it for breads and in other recipes that call for yeast as a rising agent.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great flour

4615202294462813203により Aug 19, 2014 に掲載

I use this for most everything, but especially bread making. The texture is fine enough to use in cookies etc as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jim

5445802927707626788により Jul 28, 2014 に掲載

Great product, no issues

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for baking bread!

5050367574944991448により Jan 26, 2014 に掲載

I feel like I use so many Bob's Red Mill products these days. I really like their products. I use this flour primarily for making bread. This flour has all the fiber I want out of my bread (at least 4 grams per serving). I've been substituting 1/2 a cup of it with their coconut flour for even more fiber and some delicious results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best...

5061411838968749330により Jan 13, 2014 に掲載

great product, and good price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great!

Reviewer3137441により Jun 25, 2012 に掲載

Makes delicious bread!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cannot be better

Reviewer1649157により Apr 20, 2012 に掲載

baking my own bread-excellent stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »