JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,186

¥2,733

のセーブ: ¥547 (20 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium, Potassium plus Bromelain

Reviewer1055005により Sep 17, 2008 に掲載

Only product that works for my restless legs and cramps. Great product that works instantly. Highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bluebonnet Magnesium Potassium 120 caps

Reviewer2480009により Jul 20, 2012 に掲載

Disappointed in the MDV of Potassium contained in the product. Expected more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer2867471により Jul 13, 2011 に掲載

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product and instant effect.

Reviewer2780547により Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

Works instantly for my restless leg syndrome and leg cramps. I feel that I get less RLS since taking these pills. Highly recommended!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain

Reviewer2918510により Jan 26, 2009 に掲載

really helps with my leg and feet cramps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product....

Reviewer1757437により May 15, 2009 に掲載

I have noticed a difference in my bloodwork and so has my doctore in the levels.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good mag/pot

wendybrownにより Jul 16, 2009 に掲載

This is a good combination that they compliment each other well, plus it contains bromelain to aid in digesting.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Magnesium + Bromelain is helpful for muscle relaxation...

Reviewer3194050により Oct 06, 2009 に掲載

Nihgtime recovery from a day's exertions is noticeably improved by use of magnesium, and is especially helpful in conjunction with bromelain, for those with lower back issues.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Potassium Plus Bromelain, 120 Vcaps (BLB-00733)

Reviewer1241679により Jan 03, 2009 に掲載

This Magnesium,Potassium plus Bromelain combination product from Bluebonnet hit the spot at an affordable price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Magnesum potassium

Reviewer1070805により Mar 05, 2011 に掲載

Good product at fair price...I would recomend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »