JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,083

¥5,104

のセーブ: ¥1,021 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Works

4738671590158257494により Apr 24, 2016 に掲載

My cholesterol was over 100 and after using this for two months, it was down to 95 and my Dr. was happy. My good cholesterol was the highest!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - CHOLESTERICE BY BLUE BONNET

5457759322029645926により Jan 04, 2016 に掲載

I WAS ADVISED BY MY DOCTOR TO TAKE THIS INSTEAD OF LIPITOR. SINCE STOPPING THE LIPITOR AND STARTING THE CHOLESTERICE, THE PAINS IN MY LEGS HAVE DISAPPEARED. I AM HOPEFUL THAT THIS WILL LOWER MY CHOLESTEROL WITHOUT BAD SIDE EFFECTS.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Impact on Cholestrol

Reviewer1719162により Apr 09, 2015 に掲載

After three months, my total Cholesterol dropped from 239 to 144. The major change was taking two capsules daily.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bluebonnet choleste rice

4639565322071278017により Apr 09, 2015 に掲載

do not need pharmaceuticals industry products anymore best cholesterol results, by medecien doctor controlled

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

review

4693482785028078685により Jan 27, 2015 に掲載

so far I have been very pleased

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lower Cholesterol

Reviewer2669478により Feb 13, 2012 に掲載

Product is excellent and my cholesterol has lowered with diet and exercise, why even mess with an anti statin

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i'm optimisitc

Reviewer1282941により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

i haven't had a cholesterol test yet. curious to see results after 3 months.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cholesteral

Reviewer1335736により Oct 24, 2011 に掲載

I am taking it and hopefully it will help with my cholesterol and keep me healthier. Haven't taken it all yer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bluebonnet products get the job done!

Reviewer1866449により Jun 18, 2011 に掲載

Excellent; recommended by my doctor for high cholestrol in lieu of perscription medication

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Purity important

Reviewer2060351により Jun 02, 2011 に掲載

A few years ago in the media there were questions about the purity of the red yeast rice that was being sold. I did a lot of research and always buy this Bluebonnet brand as it is supposedly one of the purest red yeast products. As with most things - You get what you pay for.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 25

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »