JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,246

¥1,297

のセーブ: ¥51 (4 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

This works!

Reviewer1547331により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

Our newborn gets terrible gas and the gas drops were not working. I tried this based on the reviews (and after receiving the go ahead from the pediatrician) and we love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A mother's blessing

Reviewer3251189により Jun 28, 2011 に掲載

This product works, and its efficient :) I have used it since my baby was 2 weeks old. Already got some of my friends with infants to buy it. Relives gas, hiccups and upset stomach +++. Haven't gotten to the teething part yet:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it was indefinable

lindsaykにより Jul 02, 2011 に掲載

Effective very quickly

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great gripe water!!

Reviewer1850894により Feb 04, 2012 に掲載

This was great for us, as my daughters twins were allegic to fennel, which is in most gripe waters. This one has dill, which is good for wind.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works magic!

5447516272543167261により Dec 28, 2012 に掲載

does what promises, only i would suggest give it to your baby prior and before every feeding if your small one has got colics.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Saver

4791041175686656434により Jan 29, 2013 に掲載

Baby is 6 weeks old and gets bad gas at night. This helps relieve her pain and in turn, mine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Useful

5067357302935507768により Feb 11, 2016 に掲載

My baby sometimes has trouble burping, this gripe water really helped her getting that air bubbles out without taking some other medication. Very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped with Colic

jellybellyupにより Feb 17, 2016 に掲載

This product did to seem to relieve some irritability in my son when he was a young baby. He even seemed to like the flavor. I would purchase again if needed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nr 1 !!!!!!!!!!!

4618471637225051898により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

Nr 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ms

5646563267817121233により Jun 18, 2015 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 46

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »