JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,342

¥1,513

のセーブ: ¥171 (11 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bliss by Mom, Baby's Bliss , Gripe Water

Reviewer2519664により Sep 28, 2009 に掲載

Great product. Works within 15 minutes. Highly recommend for colicky babies.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer3173679により Feb 17, 2010 に掲載

i love this gripe water for my baby. she does great with it. and you dont even have to put it in the fridge. i can take it anywhere with it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This works!

Reviewer1547331により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

Our newborn gets terrible gas and the gas drops were not working. I tried this based on the reviews (and after receiving the go ahead from the pediatrician) and we love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A mother's blessing

Reviewer3251189により Jun 28, 2011 に掲載

This product works, and its efficient :) I have used it since my baby was 2 weeks old. Already got some of my friends with infants to buy it. Relives gas, hiccups and upset stomach +++. Haven't gotten to the teething part yet:)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it was indefinable

lindsaykにより Jul 02, 2011 に掲載

Effective very quickly

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great gripe water!!

Reviewer1850894により Feb 04, 2012 に掲載

This was great for us, as my daughters twins were allegic to fennel, which is in most gripe waters. This one has dill, which is good for wind.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works magic!

5447516272543167261により Dec 28, 2012 に掲載

does what promises, only i would suggest give it to your baby prior and before every feeding if your small one has got colics.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life Saver

4791041175686656434により Jan 29, 2013 に掲載

Baby is 6 weeks old and gets bad gas at night. This helps relieve her pain and in turn, mine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it works

4814109351917432396により Nov 15, 2015 に掲載

Started to give this water to my 2-weeks baby, but with a half dose. Baby liked the taste and stopped crying immediately. One bottle was enough for 2 weeks

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super fast and helpful

5308726036015728541により Aug 03, 2015 に掲載

my sun is happy and no more pain..happy me and my baby also.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 54

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »