JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥527

¥621

のセーブ: ¥94 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good Flavor

Reviewer1795485により Nov 29, 2015 に掲載

Good Chicken Flavor - I use it to enhance rice and veggies when cooking. I would prefer a larger jar as this does not last very long.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use

rsatamagmaにより Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

Easy to use! Good taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

better than

5318663910359152949により Oct 21, 2014 に掲載

good stuff

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

5095710071077021753により Mar 27, 2014 に掲載

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

5501365881873941097により Mar 01, 2014 に掲載

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

5493251685457932481により Sep 20, 2013 に掲載

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not strong base

4629370649427155825により Sep 17, 2013 に掲載

I think this is a good bouillon however in order to get the depth of taste I needed to add almost half of the jar into the pot...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

5471593555204295832により Jul 30, 2013 に掲載

Other than constantly making sure you don't contaminate the jar with your spoon, it has good chicken flavour and it's not that salty.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great gravy

5169125140301696269により Jul 30, 2012 に掲載

I use this to make my gravy, Use it for lots of wys. You can't go wrong if u like gravy. Make a rou with butter and flour use water and this for flaver and you will never bother using just drippings. If I have drippings I use them also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best bouillon available

Reviewer2126262により Apr 27, 2012 に掲載

Since my local store stopped carrying this, I tried several different broth-making options. None ever came close. My mother-in-law jokes me when I tell her I can make a 10 minute soup, but this broth is how. Its so tasty to me, sometimes I just have a cup of it with crackers. Very smooth, rich and gives great flavor without having little chicken bits like a lot of bouillons do in an attempt to be more authentic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »