JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥567

¥669

のセーブ: ¥102 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

I love this base.

Reviewer2189799により Jan 01, 2012 に掲載

Wonderful product for so many soups and dishes. Works well with a little vegetable base.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious!

5493251685457932481により Sep 20, 2013 に掲載

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste good

Reviewer1905589により Jun 09, 2016 に掲載

I'm a big "bouillon" consumer. I'm aware now of sodium glutamate (found in most bouillon) so I wanted to try this one since it doesn't contain any. I must say that I like the taste of it, but I still feel the difference with the other bouillon since it has a milder taste, so better than bouillon? Not for me! But for a healthy alternative, go for it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great flavour

4752280803825910617により Aug 28, 2016 に掲載

Still need to research on the ingredients as taste makes me think it's too good to be true

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer2671016により Dec 19, 2011 に掲載

Love the full rich body taste of this chicken base. Like the label says.... "Better Than Bouillion". The name sums it up!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a must have in any kitchen.

Reviewer2447333により Dec 27, 2011 に掲載

a stable in my kitchen for many years now. only available in speciality store, I was really happy to see it available on iHerb at a reasonable price (same price as store when shipping is added).

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

5501365881873941097により Mar 01, 2014 に掲載

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

5095710071077021753により Mar 27, 2014 に掲載

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

better than

5318663910359152949により Oct 21, 2014 に掲載

good stuff

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use

rsatamagmaにより Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

Easy to use! Good taste

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »