JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥686

¥805

のセーブ: ¥118 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Deceiving labels

Reviewer1924739により Sep 22, 2012 に掲載

the stated maltdextrin and natural flavor are hidden labels for MSG. This product is not as healthy as it seems. I used to buy them but stopped after I researched on it. It is clever packaging and labelling. Sad but true.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

21 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good!

Reviewer1861424により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

This is a great substitute for making your own stock. I don't usually like chicken bases but this one is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not bad!

Superkoxyにより Jul 10, 2012 に掲載

not bad.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tastes great!

Reviewer1072969により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

I really like the taste of this, a little goes a long way!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Reviewer1438882により Jan 24, 2012 に掲載

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The greatest boost of good quality flavor

Reviewer2616104により Jan 01, 2012 に掲載

I use this in soups, gravies and sauces all the time. Wonderful product that adds great depth of flavor to everything.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty!

Reviewer1566654により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Closest taste to Grandma's Chicken Broth

Reviewer1087857により Nov 09, 2011 に掲載

Best bouillon on the market for tasting like real chicken broth. I use exclusively for making gravy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

top quality

Reviewer2730741により Sep 12, 2011 に掲載

This is some of the finest base products on the market.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Than Settling

Reviewer1766516により Aug 29, 2011 に掲載

I live in Southern California and used to be able to purchase Better Than Boullion products at my local Ralph's (Kroger) store. They stopped carrying the product and the fact that I order it online rather than settle for what Ralph's now has to offer is all that needs to be said about my satisfaction with the product. I would, however, like to see Chile added to the product offering. It used to be available and it was great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 21 - 30 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »