JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥649

¥761

のセーブ: ¥112 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good!

Reviewer1861424により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

This is a great substitute for making your own stock. I don't usually like chicken bases but this one is good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

top quality

Reviewer2730741により Sep 12, 2011 に掲載

This is some of the finest base products on the market.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The greatest boost of good quality flavor

Reviewer2616104により Jan 01, 2012 に掲載

I use this in soups, gravies and sauces all the time. Wonderful product that adds great depth of flavor to everything.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Reviewer1438882により Jan 24, 2012 に掲載

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Bouillon

SydsKidにより Jul 01, 2013 に掲載

Organic and healthy, it tastes great, doesn't have unneeded ingredients, and is simple to use. Highly recommended.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great to make any soup base..

5497162789082143860により Sep 25, 2013 に掲載

It gives a kick to any meal

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Affordable, storable, usable alternative to boxed stock or broth.

5058521787727018579により Oct 20, 2013 に掲載

Let's face it. You want to buy organic but get sticker shock. I know I do. And fresh home made stock or broth can't be beat for flavor or richness. But to be honest, I have used many brands of boxed stocks and broths. Many are weak and watery and certainly don't compare to the richness of home made. So why would you think that Better Than Bouillon would? First, it's not bouillon, it's a semi-sticky base made from a concentration of organic stock with bits of chicken still in there. It's not that dried out crusty stuff you get in cubes that's mostly sodium. Admittedly, it would be nice to see a lower sodium version of their organic products, but through the years they've added many new equally good flavors. It's very concentrated. You use only a little. And there's practically no waste. The shelf life is very long in the fridge. So, for what it costs you to make one large pot of soup with two boxes of the other stuff, you could be getting 40+ out of this jar for the same price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for regular use in soup stock and stews

4897203060540215561により Dec 11, 2012 に掲載

This lends a full and complex chicken flavor to soup bases and stews. Very salty!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality

Reviewer3274915により Jan 02, 2013 に掲載

Good flavor. Excellent for risotto, sauces and soups when I don't have homemade stock available.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic

Reviewer1282834により Jan 04, 2013 に掲載

I love this stuff - far better than stock cubes or granules. The first ingredient on the list is chicken - not so with many other brands.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 34

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »