JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥735

¥862

のセーブ: ¥127 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Chicken Base review

Reviewer2023013により Dec 25, 2013 に掲載

I ordered this product without studying the ingredients carefully. Since it has “maltodextrin” in it I will not re-order. To me it does not matter how it tastes if it has poor ingredients.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Thank Bouillon, Organic Chicken Base

5020082106546879665により May 11, 2015 に掲載

Great seasoning for dishes; full of flavor so you do not need too much

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

Reviewer1861424により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

This is a great substitute for making your own stock. I don't usually like chicken bases but this one is good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works great!

5677445427736976624により Jan 28, 2015 に掲載

Love this item! I use it all the time and am so glad I tried it out through you guys!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great to make any soup base..

5497162789082143860により Sep 25, 2013 に掲載

It gives a kick to any meal

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

4771540357818511701により Feb 20, 2014 に掲載

Great

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent for regular use in soup stock and stews

4897203060540215561により Dec 11, 2012 に掲載

This lends a full and complex chicken flavor to soup bases and stews. Very salty!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good substitution for whole chicken stock

Reviewer1716662により Jul 30, 2014 に掲載

I use it as often as recipe calls for chicken stock because making a portion of stock at home in a normal way doesn't work for me - where I live it's quite impossible to buy an organic chicken which has the perfect smell and consistency. No comparison to bouillon tablets/powders.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Bouillon

SydsKidにより Jul 01, 2013 に掲載

Organic and healthy, it tastes great, doesn't have unneeded ingredients, and is simple to use. Highly recommended.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can taste the love and care that went into making this.

bangkokにより Nov 08, 2014 に掲載

After you try this soup base you will never go back to any other soup again. Tastes like home made and a lot of loving care seems to go in this. You can taste all the individual ingredients. Tastes awesome!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »