JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥672

¥787

のセーブ: ¥116 (15 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Deceiving labels

Reviewer1924739により Sep 22, 2012 に掲載

the stated maltdextrin and natural flavor are hidden labels for MSG. This product is not as healthy as it seems. I used to buy them but stopped after I researched on it. It is clever packaging and labelling. Sad but true.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Closest taste to Grandma's Chicken Broth

Reviewer1087857により Nov 09, 2011 に掲載

Best bouillon on the market for tasting like real chicken broth. I use exclusively for making gravy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty!

Reviewer1566654により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

Reviewer1794493により Jun 07, 2011 に掲載

Tastes great and is easy to store.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Than Settling

Reviewer1766516により Aug 29, 2011 に掲載

I live in Southern California and used to be able to purchase Better Than Boullion products at my local Ralph's (Kroger) store. They stopped carrying the product and the fact that I order it online rather than settle for what Ralph's now has to offer is all that needs to be said about my satisfaction with the product. I would, however, like to see Chile added to the product offering. It used to be available and it was great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tastes great!

Reviewer1072969により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

I really like the taste of this, a little goes a long way!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Chicken Base

karishmaにより May 15, 2015 に掲載

Best Organic Chicken Base ever!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very tasty and handy

Reviewer2703872により May 12, 2013 に掲載

Kids love it in congee and wantons. Would have preferred no maltodextrin though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Bouillon

SydsKidにより Jul 01, 2013 に掲載

Organic and healthy, it tastes great, doesn't have unneeded ingredients, and is simple to use. Highly recommended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great to make any soup base..

5497162789082143860により Sep 25, 2013 に掲載

It gives a kick to any meal

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »