JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥691

¥810

のセーブ: ¥119 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

soooo tasty!

4992735864030155608により Dec 11, 2015 に掲載

love this stuff

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Chicken Base

karishmaにより May 15, 2015 に掲載

Best Organic Chicken Base ever!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Better Thank Bouillon, Organic Chicken Base

5020082106546879665により May 11, 2015 に掲載

Great seasoning for dishes; full of flavor so you do not need too much

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mmmmmm! Very good!

4980531497769187144により Feb 20, 2015 に掲載

I love these bullions!!! I am making my own organic soups, gravies, and rice dishes and these organic bullions are delicious! I highly recommend them and will be reordering them soon!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works great!

5677445427736976624により Jan 28, 2015 に掲載

Love this item! I use it all the time and am so glad I tried it out through you guys!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Check the size before ordering

5201731428521606358により Nov 10, 2014 に掲載

I love this product, but it is not always easy to find at a good price. I normally purchase the 16 oz. jar at Cost Co but it hasn't been available recently. When I ordered this product for the same price as Cost Co I was very pleased until my shipment arrived and I realized it was an 8oz jar, not a 16 oz. jar. My bad for not checking, but while the product is great, the price is quite high here.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can taste the love and care that went into making this.

bangkokにより Nov 08, 2014 に掲載

After you try this soup base you will never go back to any other soup again. Tastes like home made and a lot of loving care seems to go in this. You can taste all the individual ingredients. Tastes awesome!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very yummy~~

hungrywolfにより Aug 03, 2014 に掲載

I use it in my soups and for making gravy!! Very yummy and concentrated so you don't need to use too much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good substitution for whole chicken stock

Reviewer1716662により Jul 30, 2014 に掲載

I use it as often as recipe calls for chicken stock because making a portion of stock at home in a normal way doesn't work for me - where I live it's quite impossible to buy an organic chicken which has the perfect smell and consistency. No comparison to bouillon tablets/powders.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

4771540357818511701により Feb 20, 2014 に掲載

Great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »