JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥738

¥866

のセーブ: ¥127 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Deceiving labels

Reviewer1924739により Sep 22, 2012 に掲載

the stated maltdextrin and natural flavor are hidden labels for MSG. This product is not as healthy as it seems. I used to buy them but stopped after I researched on it. It is clever packaging and labelling. Sad but true.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very tasty and handy

Reviewer2703872により May 12, 2013 に掲載

Kids love it in congee and wantons. Would have preferred no maltodextrin though.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Chicken Base

karishmaにより May 15, 2015 に掲載

Best Organic Chicken Base ever!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

soooo tasty!

4992735864030155608により Dec 11, 2015 に掲載

love this stuff

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Closest taste to Grandma's Chicken Broth

Reviewer1087857により Nov 09, 2011 に掲載

Best bouillon on the market for tasting like real chicken broth. I use exclusively for making gravy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty!

Reviewer1566654により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

Reviewer1794493により Jun 07, 2011 に掲載

Tastes great and is easy to store.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better Than Settling

Reviewer1766516により Aug 29, 2011 に掲載

I live in Southern California and used to be able to purchase Better Than Boullion products at my local Ralph's (Kroger) store. They stopped carrying the product and the fact that I order it online rather than settle for what Ralph's now has to offer is all that needs to be said about my satisfaction with the product. I would, however, like to see Chile added to the product offering. It used to be available and it was great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tastes great!

Reviewer1072969により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

I really like the taste of this, a little goes a long way!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Affordable, storable, usable alternative to boxed stock or broth.

5058521787727018579により Oct 20, 2013 に掲載

Let's face it. You want to buy organic but get sticker shock. I know I do. And fresh home made stock or broth can't be beat for flavor or richness. But to be honest, I have used many brands of boxed stocks and broths. Many are weak and watery and certainly don't compare to the richness of home made. So why would you think that Better Than Bouillon would? First, it's not bouillon, it's a semi-sticky base made from a concentration of organic stock with bits of chicken still in there. It's not that dried out crusty stuff you get in cubes that's mostly sodium. Admittedly, it would be nice to see a lower sodium version of their organic products, but through the years they've added many new equally good flavors. It's very concentrated. You use only a little. And there's practically no waste. The shelf life is very long in the fridge. So, for what it costs you to make one large pot of soup with two boxes of the other stuff, you could be getting 40+ out of this jar for the same price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »