JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥594

¥672

のセーブ: ¥77 (12 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(7)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Peanut butter Cup

5669165388983991956により Jul 10, 2012 に掲載

Makes a good Peanut butter Cup smoothie

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5506916334495391168により Feb 27, 2014 に掲載

Although I thought it was going to be a bit bigger, I'm happy with the product. It has an artificial taste, but it tastes good. You can taste the chocolate flavour but it's not strong. If you are on a diet, it's great to put it on top of protein pancakes. It's also not difficult to mix with water or milk. I'll purchase it again for sure.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Few chocolate taste

4729463850758818307により Mar 21, 2014 に掲載

It tastes good, you really need few water to get the butter. The only "bad" thing is that it doesn't have a great chocolate taste, it's just peanut with a slight chocolate at the end... Anyway, great purchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for cravings!

Mustardにより Nov 09, 2013 に掲載

I like the fact that it's has fewer calories than regular peanut butter. I expected a bit more of the chocolate flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The new peanut butter

5335537077509068099により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

I think I've created an addiction for my kids, they just love this in their yougurt. I think it's a bit sweeter than I would like it to be, but it's a once-and-awhile treat for them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Like the regular PB2 better but this is good

5153287246836000639により Dec 04, 2013 に掲載

This product tastes good but I think it doesnt taste as good as the regular PB2, I feel like a get more out of buying the regular one because I feel like this is much more blended.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy (but not so healthy) alternative to full fat PB

anntarinoにより Dec 06, 2013 に掲載

Great way to cut some calories when craving PB. Only downside it has sugar, and also I find the serving size mentioned on the package a bit underestimated - the quantity for the 12 gr of powder (2 tbsp according to the manufacturer) after mixing with water is close to half a teaspoon - hardly enough even for a small treat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

addictive!

4912426151769255136により Dec 14, 2013 に掲載

this one is a bit sweeter than the original PB2, still addictivly yummie to eat just by itself (mixxed with water or some kind of milk) or as a topping/spread/in oatmeal etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pb2choco

5434431209938375936により Dec 17, 2013 に掲載

Great taste, but I like original better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy

5395865146695150191により Dec 20, 2013 に掲載

Not as good as peanutbutter obviously, but really tasty and healthy alternative

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 56

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »