JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥609

¥688

のセーブ: ¥79 (12 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Yum!

chrysalisにより Jul 14, 2013 に掲載

I love regular PB2, so naturally I also love PB2 with chocolate. The hint of chocolate is nice, but I found this to be quite a bit sweeter than normal PB2. I have to say I actually prefer PB2 without chocolate but this is still delicious.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

hmm, sugar

Lilly88888888により Feb 03, 2013 に掲載

I don't like that it has sugar in it, but it's good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pretty good

MikeMemberにより Mar 17, 2013 に掲載

Convenient and tasty, but doesn't impart much flavor if used in baking.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy bueno

5616518481407925321により May 30, 2014 に掲載

Me quedo con el normal, pero con el toque a chocolate también está muy bien. Diferente y dulce.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5687966781460552256により May 09, 2014 に掲載

If you like peanut butter- don't hesitate to order

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pretty good

Reviewer3264862により Jun 29, 2013 に掲載

One or two spoons of this and your cravings are (almost) gone!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Peanutt butter caramell

Reviewer2795202により Sep 11, 2012 に掲載

I use this to make Snickers caramell. Mix it with Yacon syrup and a little bit of salt, put in the freezer a few minute. Than dip it in melted chocolate.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

Reviewer2818852により Jan 23, 2012 に掲載

Not overly chocolately but downright fantastic. A little too good in fact, as I demolished the jar in a few short days.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy hint of chocolate

Reviewer3340243により Mar 22, 2012 に掲載

Nothing can compare with real peanutbutter but this is a delcious low fat option. I love the hint of chocolate!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

Reviewer3018106により Jun 03, 2012 に掲載

I was a bit surprised that I should add water to it before using it. But I found it nice to use in cookies when baking with the peanut flour.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 58

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »