JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥658

¥968

のセーブ: ¥310 (32 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Love this brush

5567129367527274238により Feb 19, 2016 に掲載

Perfect brush for applying shadow and blending. Bdellium Tools brushes are fabulous quality!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic!

4976039347460058663により May 10, 2015 に掲載

I cannot recommend these brushes highly enough. Such good quality for the price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A bit Disappointing

4718881867158132387により Apr 16, 2015 に掲載

I don't know why when I apply eye shadow with this brush, there are many fall outs all over my face.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy buena para aplicar sombra

medussaにより Apr 15, 2015 に掲載

Me gusta mucho esta sombra para aplicar sombras tanto en polvo como e crema. Es muy suave y bastante tupida. Por el precio que tiene, merece mucho la pena.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I've never received my brush

4706073925944556323により Jul 25, 2014 に掲載

I'm sure I would love this brush if I ever received it. No package, no refund no information. Shopping at iherb can be tricky if you live in Europe. I've never had a parcel lost firm US. Be careful, it's alway a risk to shop here.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good

4813606299361080994により Jun 18, 2014 に掲載

Brush very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quiero más!!!

4669211253335084712により Apr 23, 2014 に掲載

Esta brocha me pareció bastante pequeña cuando la vi, pero es muy buena para aplicar las sombras, pienso comprar más de estas

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great brush

4825922200385236428により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

I have small lids, and find some lid brushes to big. This one is perfect- covers entire lid with one swipe, without making a mess. Picks up shadow like a dream, cleans beautifully. Will get more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bdellium Shadow Brush

4724327514902589838により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

The Bdellium Bambu range of brushes is fantastic! This brush is great for applying eyeshadow to the eye.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pinceau indispensable

5191040780683830518により Nov 06, 2013 に掲載

Très bon pinceau. Un indispensable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »