JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥622

¥915

のセーブ: ¥293 (32 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Idéal

4942969997754572525により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

J'ai déjà ce modèle dans la gamme green mais je n'ai pas pu m’empêcher de craquer pour le modèle rose... Un pinceau indispensable pour moi, pratique pour tous les jours car il permet de travailler le plat mais aussi le creux de la paupière.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

4783257043010148291により Sep 21, 2013 に掲載

Really great product, I do love it and it's so girly!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality and affordable

4750122796544168486により Nov 06, 2013 に掲載

I can't believe how super soft this eyeshadow brush is! Great quality, affordable brush. Apply eyeshadow flawlessly teamed up with the blending brush in the same range. Will be adding more to my collection!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pinceau indispensable

5191040780683830518により Nov 06, 2013 に掲載

Très bon pinceau. Un indispensable.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bdellium Shadow Brush

4724327514902589838により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

The Bdellium Bambu range of brushes is fantastic! This brush is great for applying eyeshadow to the eye.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great brush

4825922200385236428により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

I have small lids, and find some lid brushes to big. This one is perfect- covers entire lid with one swipe, without making a mess. Picks up shadow like a dream, cleans beautifully. Will get more

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quiero más!!!

4669211253335084712により Apr 23, 2014 に掲載

Esta brocha me pareció bastante pequeña cuando la vi, pero es muy buena para aplicar las sombras, pienso comprar más de estas

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good

4813606299361080994により Jun 18, 2014 に掲載

Brush very good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic!

4976039347460058663により May 10, 2015 に掲載

I cannot recommend these brushes highly enough. Such good quality for the price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this brush

5567129367527274238により Feb 19, 2016 に掲載

Perfect brush for applying shadow and blending. Bdellium Tools brushes are fabulous quality!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »