JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,011

¥1,190

のセーブ: ¥178 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent

greece2により Mar 22, 2014 に掲載

i think I like it more than my MAC 217. there. i said it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dupe du 217

missblacklineにより Dec 02, 2012 に掲載

très bon dupe du 217 ! pour le prix il ne faut pas s'en priver (et retrouver le même mais un peu moins cher dans la collection StudioLine mannche jaune)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bdellium Tools: Brocha 776 de ojos, Serie Maestro

roxbisにより Oct 10, 2014 に掲載

Es una brocha que esta muy bien para difuminar las sombras. Tiene la forma perfecta y es un poquito mas larga y estrecha que su homónima de Sigma o MAC. Es muy suave, se lava muy bien y rápido, quedando su pelo blanquito enseguida. Mi primera brocha de esta marca y muy contenta! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dupe for mac 217

Reviewer1824368により Jan 25, 2013 に掲載

I love this brush! Such high quality and great price. This brush can be used multiple ways, from addition your overall wash of color to creating a nice crease, and then even blending. I love it a lot! I own two of them and plan to get another one so I could switch between colors and uses.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

imprescindible

5723033866037777505により Dec 04, 2014 に掲載

buen pincel. difumina muy bine. es el segundo q compro para tener un extra.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice brush

reinonaにより Feb 27, 2014 に掲載

Pros: - it's soft; - blends well in the crease; - you can do a whole eye look only with this brush; - well made. Cons: - can be too big for smaller eyes (especially when blending colors on the lid, not crease) - it says on the package that it's made from natural fibers, so not cruelty free. The 217 is flatter compared to this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Did not keep its shape after washing

5281794341075809487により Mar 11, 2013 に掲載

I washed it before using it and it kind of splayed. I want to see if it can keep its shape by using a brush guard. So far it can blend eyeshadow nicely but have yet to compare to other brands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Comparable a 217 de MAC

5183643868940779769により Sep 21, 2013 に掲載

Es muy suave, y difumina muy bien, es comparable a la 217 de MAC pero más barata.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

almost dupe for mac 217

5456244728058469309により Oct 09, 2013 に掲載

Very nice blending brush. Not as dense as mac 217 but does a perfect job of blending. No shedding so far. Soft bristles

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

De diez!

4906470265133757917により Oct 16, 2013 に掲載

Es muy suave, se lava bien y no se deforma con el tiempo. Para mí es perfecta para su función de difuminar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »