JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥342

¥374

のセーブ: ¥32 (9 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

bar keeper's friend

4945672219878736095により Sep 28, 2014 に掲載

It works really well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Don't forget to shake before use~

hungrywolfにより Aug 03, 2014 に掲載

Good product, have been using it for years. Since moving out of the country did not have it in my arsenal of stuff til I discovered it here on iherb! Now no more stains on my pots & pans!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Soft and gentle

Milleeにより Jun 24, 2014 に掲載

It's great cause it is gentle. However, unable to do heavy duty work.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleans all but the burnt bits

Reviewer2422902により Feb 10, 2014 に掲載

Excellent for removing marks from my saucepans. Unfortunately it didn't remove the burnt popcorn marks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice clean pots

4765444234464506085により Jan 13, 2014 に掲載

I burned my pots.Apply on the part-->after 10minutes easy to wash ~

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Best

devo4kaにより Dec 18, 2013 に掲載

This paste cleans everything. It is very well laundered everything in my bathroom. No need any effort. All very easy ochichaetsya. Nanoshu and give stand 3-5 minutes, then wash off all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleans great

lonelyweにより Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

The only disanvantage - it could smell better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

I-try-thisにより Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

good all the dirt remover, large quantity, good price., cleaner liquid, white, pole-and-toilet and bath, sink, scrub pots

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works better than regular cleansers

Danesaにより Jun 29, 2013 に掲載

This product can be used to clean a variety of things very effectively, just as advertised. Its performance surprises me every time I use it. I find the liquid version very convenient: just wipe it on using a damp sponge, leave it on a few seconds, rinse your sponge and wipe off and you've got sparkling surfaces! It doesn't smell that great but I can overlook that. It's great stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Cleans well!

VEP607により Oct 15, 2012 に掲載

Cleans well all the surfaces in the bathroom and kitchen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »