JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥672

¥673

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Safe and effective cleaner!

TrueReviewsにより Mar 23, 2014 に掲載

Indispensable for baby toys and highchair! It cleans very well and is free of nasty chemicals. Very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

MY Favourite cleaner

4777162587131645169により Jul 25, 2012 に掲載

It is Naturally Safe & Non-Toxic.Contrary to expectation,it works very clean. A very surprise to me!I love it! It safe to my baby,clean for toy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb cleaner - really fragrance free

5045988151849143509により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

I just love this cleaner. I use it in the kitchen for little clean-ups and it's great for that! I's also really fragrance free, doesn't smell of anything. Very reasonably priced as well. Will certainly repurchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleans like it should,

5724285788996126984により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

and what is better than feeling safe that your little ones won't be licking residues off their high chair tray, toys, etc...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic cleaning product!

4912057661539553764により Nov 23, 2013 に掲載

It cleans fantastic, even the toughest stains, I was amazed with this product, it really, really does the job! I have four small kids, I use it daily and we are very, very happy with the product! Plus it is non-toxic and safe-to-use!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

lucyleell1により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

Very good and reliable brand. been using for years.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

太好用的玩具消毒剂了

LOVEXUNにより Apr 27, 2014 に掲載

纯天然无化学,把那些带电池的玩具喷喷来清洁太实用了,买了不止4瓶了,还不用再冲洗,不担心残留。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

SpeakOutにより Dec 22, 2015 に掲載

Good cleans all surface (table, mat), stroller, chair and toys. Very easy - spray and wipe. Soft smell, safe ingredients. Will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5142832789400391481により Jan 24, 2016 に掲載

It is a good product for baby's high chairs, toys, and their stuff. It is safe for their health

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

5067357302935507768により Feb 11, 2016 に掲載

Love this and knowing that it's not harmful even if I don't rinse afterwards, and I can clean the high chair even if my baby is on it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »