JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥824

¥825

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Safe and effective cleaner!

TrueReviewsにより Mar 23, 2014 に掲載

Indispensable for baby toys and highchair! It cleans very well and is free of nasty chemicals. Very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

MY Favourite cleaner

4777162587131645169により Jul 25, 2012 に掲載

It is Naturally Safe & Non-Toxic.Contrary to expectation,it works very clean. A very surprise to me!I love it! It safe to my baby,clean for toy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb cleaner - really fragrance free

5045988151849143509により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

I just love this cleaner. I use it in the kitchen for little clean-ups and it's great for that! I's also really fragrance free, doesn't smell of anything. Very reasonably priced as well. Will certainly repurchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleans like it should,

5724285788996126984により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

and what is better than feeling safe that your little ones won't be licking residues off their high chair tray, toys, etc...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic cleaning product!

4912057661539553764により Nov 23, 2013 に掲載

It cleans fantastic, even the toughest stains, I was amazed with this product, it really, really does the job! I have four small kids, I use it daily and we are very, very happy with the product! Plus it is non-toxic and safe-to-use!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

lucyleell1により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

Very good and reliable brand. been using for years.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Packing are really disappointing, some leaked!!!!!

5661750205921590270により Jun 04, 2016 に掲載

I bought 10, 2 of them have different packings, and more important, some leaked!!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for cleaning sticky stains off the wooden highchair

4613663906016921434により Jun 09, 2016 に掲載

This worked great for cleaning the dried up sticky food stains off the wooden highchair, and a bonus is that its safe for baby too! I also like that there isn't an overly strong smell. Please click "Yes" if this review was helpful for u.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4903754006134822756により Jun 22, 2016 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BabyGanics, The Cleaner Upper, Toy & Highchair Cleaner, Fragrance Free, 17 fl oz (502 ml)(

4981460827378513012により Jun 03, 2012 に掲載

Excellent! I use this to clean my baby bumper mat and toys and high chair.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »