JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥917

¥918

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Safe and effective cleaner!

TrueReviewsにより Mar 23, 2014 に掲載

Indispensable for baby toys and highchair! It cleans very well and is free of nasty chemicals. Very happy with it! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

MY Favourite cleaner

4777162587131645169により Jul 25, 2012 に掲載

It is Naturally Safe & Non-Toxic.Contrary to expectation,it works very clean. A very surprise to me!I love it! It safe to my baby,clean for toy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb cleaner - really fragrance free

5045988151849143509により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

I just love this cleaner. I use it in the kitchen for little clean-ups and it's great for that! I's also really fragrance free, doesn't smell of anything. Very reasonably priced as well. Will certainly repurchase.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

lucyleell1により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

Very good and reliable brand. been using for years.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for cleaning sticky stains off the wooden highchair

4613663906016921434により Jun 09, 2016 に掲載

This worked great for cleaning the dried up sticky food stains off the wooden highchair, and a bonus is that its safe for baby too! I also like that there isn't an overly strong smell. Please click "Yes" if this review was helpful for u.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic cleaning product!

4912057661539553764により Nov 23, 2013 に掲載

It cleans fantastic, even the toughest stains, I was amazed with this product, it really, really does the job! I have four small kids, I use it daily and we are very, very happy with the product! Plus it is non-toxic and safe-to-use!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleans like it should,

5724285788996126984により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

and what is better than feeling safe that your little ones won't be licking residues off their high chair tray, toys, etc...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Packing are really disappointing, some leaked!!!!!

5661750205921590270により Jun 04, 2016 に掲載

I bought 10, 2 of them have different packings, and more important, some leaked!!!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4903754006134822756により Jun 22, 2016 に掲載

good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very useful

5736213673754904300により Nov 13, 2016 に掲載

Good and convenience. I use it everyday!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 41

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »