JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,527

¥1,983

のセーブ: ¥456 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(8)
1 つ星
(7)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Wonderful, top of the line beauty product

Reviewer1411921により Feb 29, 2016 に掲載

This night cream is moisturizing enough to use in dry winter months, but not so heavy that it can't be tolerated as a day cream or in the summer months. It evens out soon tone, hydrates, firms, and gives skin an overall beautiful glow.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

5214946252671571798により Feb 24, 2015 に掲載

I love lavender and I am getting to like this cream more and more as time goes by.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lavender love for your skin

5318701122080395319により Jan 17, 2015 に掲載

smells fantastic and all organic- love this stuff!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Encantada !!!

4863208607215041891により Sep 05, 2014 に掲載

Es una crema rica, untuosa , pero no en exceso. Tiene ingredientes realmente deliciosos para tu piel, sientes tu rostro humectado . Un aroma muy agradable, como un doble placer para tu piel: nutres tu piel y al vez es como aromaterapia a lavanda, aroma suave y sutil. Me gustan mucho los productos AVALON. Seguiré comprando !!!!!! Saludos desde Santiago, Chile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Wonderful night cream

4713663514479521048により Aug 06, 2014 に掲載

Not too light, not too heavy. VERY grateful I happened upon Avalon Organics.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like

Reviewer3004807により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

very good cream, smell of lavender is rather strong.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Cream, nice smell

5391934278972020779により Feb 08, 2014 に掲載

The Avalon Lavender Luminosity is a pretty thick cream, but I have very dry skin so It's actually good for me. I use ut as day cream too. The face done look as luminos as promised on the packege but it's a very good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

5538858862434295899により Dec 23, 2013 に掲載

good product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Avalon me encanta

ROSSITAにより Nov 21, 2013 に掲載

Todo lo que he usado de Avalon me suele gustar, no tenia que cambiar en esta crema. Si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión marca el SI,abajo y lee más opiniones clicando en mi nombre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the scent of lavender

5564083847546986061により Oct 14, 2013 に掲載

Cream, easily absorbed into the skin does not leave a greasy luster, AS WELL AS nicely into the skin. FIRST STRONG smell of lavender, then disappears. WILL USE BEFORE THE END OF THE .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 40

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »