JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥704

¥913

のセーブ: ¥210 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

mint mint shave

5061333741173441732により Apr 09, 2016 に掲載

very good.i was looking for mint shave cream and this is it,good shave and nice mint tingle fresh feel good for the summer. will reporches

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Moisturizing Shaving Cream, Peppermint

HJCinTexasにより Aug 03, 2015 に掲載

I love the smell of this shaving cream, it is not overpowering. It is 70% organic content with 100% vegetarian ingredients. The peppermint is an organic essential oil. My husband has been using this shaving cream for over 5 years now and loves it. The moisturizing cream gives him a smooth and close shave.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

!!!!!!

4865896532394898761により Feb 13, 2015 に掲載

I would give this stuff ten stars if I could

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Avalon Organics, Moisturizing Cream Shave

5497584902839051048により Dec 14, 2014 に掲載

I used one time. Product seems quite nice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bye bye Gilette! :P

4938615546298265520により Nov 25, 2014 に掲載

This is nice to shave with. Surprisingly refreshing with the peppermint. Dont have to use after shave after using this as I just smear the leftovers on my chin and neck around. It is soothing and good. I have noticed a lot less irritated skin after i started using this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so good

4996566907093119314により Jun 23, 2014 に掲載

this stuff is so thick and good. just don't accidentally get even a tiny bit near your eye, it burns like a m%$@#*!&^#@%.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love this

5634211142232990951により Jan 17, 2014 に掲載

My husband got me this and i don't normally shave anyways, but its amazing. I can feel good about shaving my legs and not using chemicaled products on my skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer3014201により Oct 27, 2012 に掲載

i like cooling

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent shave cream

Reviewer2887062により Jul 19, 2012 に掲載

Love that it's organic and the peppermint smell and cool feeling after I shave. Definitely will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Amazing

Reviewer2337729により Dec 21, 2011 に掲載

Love this range. This shave cream is fantastic and I cannot recommend it enough, any of the Avalon range are great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »