JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

4902650793709937527により Nov 18, 2014 に掲載

Usually I use it to remove eye makeup spically mascara.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pretty much scent - less. feels a little sticky after application.

5417089354318024721により Sep 10, 2014 に掲載

I bought the sweet almond oil after hearing that this oil is supposed to moisturise the skin with the use of essential oils. It felt a little heavy when applied to the arm but the area which I applied feels moisturised. Will be trying out with my essential oil regime and compare to the base oil that I have been using.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I use it all over my body

spiceislandbooksにより Jan 29, 2014 に掲載

I use this oil under moisturizer on my face and all over body. I love the light and fast absorbing feel and no scent. I use it regularly. The squeeze bottle has a handy no drip opening and it's reusable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not the best oil I use, but it's ok

Dorinaにより Sep 10, 2012 に掲載

It's ok, I use it for face and for body skin. It doesn't seem so hydrating like other oils, but it's pretty good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Soothing

Reviewer1670279により Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

Great smell, great comfort to the skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aura Cacia, Natural Skin Care Oil, Sweet Almond, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Reviewer2917759により Dec 26, 2011 に掲載

Good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I really like this oil

Reviewer3251208により Nov 24, 2011 に掲載

I enjoying using this oil in after shower, it is not greasy despite being an oil if that makes any sense.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Looks good

Reviewer2759220により Oct 05, 2011 に掲載

havn't used yet. It looks good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sweet Almond Oil

Reviewer2090498により Jul 13, 2011 に掲載

I have only used this oil for a short time a friend told me that she had heard it was good for your complexion, so far I like it will let you know more in about 3 weeks or more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

James' Review

Reviewer2401939により Jul 08, 2010 に掲載

Easy to use, great fragrance and it makes my skin feel really nice plus it's organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »