JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,098

¥1,907

のセーブ: ¥809 (42 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

At Last Naturals, Meno-Herbs with Red Clover, 90 Tablets

5225700544253317327により Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

This is a fantastic product which has helped me tremendously. Thank you so much for providing very fast service!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product~~

4973038905821489493により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

I used to use a similar product from Puritans Pride but they discontinued it. This product actually has more herbs in it and works as well if not better. The price is higher but it is a top quality product and is well worth the pricing!! It will be a product I take as long as it is available.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

Reviewer1924814により Aug 05, 2014 に掲載

This formula has been extremely successful for me. I've been hitting peri-menopause for several months now with my period being completely out of whack and my hair turning into a grease pit. One week after starting the formula in addition to evening primrose oil my period was right on time and my hair was starting to regain it's equilibrium. Been using it for a month now and the improvements have continued. Very satisfied with the results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works for Me

Reviewer2755844により Dec 23, 2013 に掲載

I have been quite pleased with the results of taking the prescribed 2 daily. Personally I have found taking 2 in the morning is helping the most. Helps with energy during the day and the temp swings at night. You may be different. Like with any new supplement, start out with 1 at a time and work your way up to 2. :D

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works so well it's scary!

5214791324246658620により Feb 09, 2013 に掲載

I have been suffering with FREQUENT hot flashes (often about once an hour!) and spending so much of the night throwing off covers and then retrieving them due to night sweats that I was becoming sleep deprived. I did not really expect a whole lot from just an herbal supplement, but this stuff is AMAZING! In fact, I had to reduce the dosage to one per day instead of two because my breasts were becoming tender. I now have NO HOT FLASHES at all and only an occasional night sweat. I am a little concerned about the safety and possible cancer risks of using these plant-based-estrogens. And for those of you who think it can't harm you just because it's natural, let me remind you that Hemlock is 100% natural, too. However, since it works so well and I feel SO much better, I am continuing to use it; in fact, ,I just ordered four more bottles just in case they discontinue it! I will, however, keep an eye on any studies regarding the risks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Meno-Herbs

5008559093051736469により Sep 19, 2012 に掲載

Combined with Wild Yam Gel, I have no symptoms at all, don't miss the hot flashes one bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!!

Reviewer2697506により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

This product is excellent. I was getting great results much faster than I expected. This stuff does just what it says it will do.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Meno Herbs with Red Clover

Reviewer2724785により Mar 22, 2010 に掲載

I bought these Meno Herbs for a friend of my wife's and she is very happy to get them as they have helped her to recover from hot flushes so full marks to you and your company James Brennan in Ireland

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Sleelping again

Reviewer1021661により Sep 07, 2009 に掲載

Really seemed to help lessen the intense sweats that were awakening me several times throughout the night.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good product

Reviewer2264815により Mar 26, 2009 に掲載

Timely delivered and always looking for the best price since buying in multiples. I've been taking this for 4 months to help with early perimenopausal symptoms and to keep 2 small fibroids from growing in conjunction with exercise and less sugar in my diet. I think after about 3 months I've noticed some results. still dealing with the surprise fast flow from the fibroids

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »