JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥504

¥566

のセーブ: ¥62 (11 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Delicous!

MikeMemberにより Feb 08, 2010 に掲載

I grind this in a coffee mill and add to waffle mixes to add extra flavor and nutrition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PLEASE LIKE MY REVIEW AND PLEASE CLICK ON MY NAME FOR MY REVIEWS! :D

naturalorganicにより Sep 07, 2013 に掲載

I've actually never tried millet before I bought this. And I love it! It tastes so good! I use the millet, amaranth and quinoa to make a really good porridge in the morning with a banana and cinnamon on top too. Very nice!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic Texture!

5536836095002707163により Apr 21, 2015 に掲載

I didn't even know what millet was before purchasing this product. I'm really happy that I did buy it though! I used it in my homemade whole wheat bread just for some extra texture and it was incredible! It's also a great price considering that it is organic. Will for sure repurchase!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First pack of many.

4898239144045850131により Mar 04, 2016 に掲載

This is an excellent millet. The one I used to get from a health food store, though produced in United States as well, was horrible compared to this. Grains keep the shape and don't create a gluey concoction similar to wallpaper paste. I boiled a bit just to see and was delighted to find an edible and delicious grain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

5566645439094682402により Apr 27, 2015 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Parakeet Delight !!!!

Reviewer2384590により Mar 31, 2010 に掲載

Parakeet haven when my budgies swarm to this product. They love it so much,it's the first thing they'll eat as I'm putting in their new food each day. Great product and a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

product review

Reviewer1554948により Dec 26, 2010 に掲載

All the products were good and the order came on time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my new favorite

Reviewer1192713により Nov 27, 2013 に掲載

love this. have been eating alot of this. I grind it in my coffe grinder and cook in water or milk for a few minutes.eat with butter and cranberry jam.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

n/a

4865323691278876387により Jul 22, 2014 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great item!

5699686664682053935により Jul 29, 2014 に掲載

Great item!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 40

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »