JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥687

¥795

のセーブ: ¥108 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Awesome

Reviewer1245845により Mar 21, 2010 に掲載

Taste good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BEST BRAND OUT THERE

Reviewer2866194により Jan 31, 2010 に掲載

I've bought this flour for years and I prefer it over other brands. The quality is excellent!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I like it

Reviewer3145957により Sep 13, 2009 に掲載

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!

Reviewer3194469により Jun 10, 2009 に掲載

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good whole grain taste

Reviewer2679947により May 27, 2009 に掲載

Wonderful buckwheat flour that is gluten free, so I can enjoy pancakes and bread. I'm used to eating whole grain breads and this sure helps.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Makes great waffles

Reviewer1264200により May 27, 2009 に掲載

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Reviewer3339239により Mar 04, 2009 に掲載

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

4

Reviewer1359013により Feb 06, 2009 に掲載

Good quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great stuff, everything I expected

Reviewer2530707により Dec 01, 2008 に掲載

Since getting this I've used it for biscuits and pancakes and it is sooo good! Would definitely buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

Reviewer2416187により Oct 12, 2008 に掲載

Great for gluten free diets.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 53

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »