JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥691

¥799

のセーブ: ¥108 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great addition to a gluten free pantry!

southerninlawにより Feb 07, 2016 に掲載

This buckwheat flour is a staple in our pantry! It's perfect for blending with other flours for the perfect light and fluffy consistency - or using on its own for things like buckwheat galettes! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Buckwheat flour

4819144867862889379により Nov 20, 2015 に掲載

I use this flour to bake gluten free sourdough bread that doesn't cause my inflammation to flare up.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

organic buckwheat flour

5564862385962855745により Mar 27, 2015 に掲載

The four is good but the packaging needs to be improved. These bags were wrapped in plastic bags but there was flour leakage. The bags looked banged up.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting flour with a fragrance

5535338423176274373により Mar 24, 2015 に掲載

My first time using buckwheat flour. The pancakes turned out smelling great! However, since buckwheat is a seed and not a grain, the texture of the pancakes were slightly different from the ones made with white flour.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oat Buckwheat

5221198410881513370により Jan 18, 2015 に掲載

I love dumplings. Use 1/3 Buckwheat flour +2/3 flour to made dumplings, that are healthy and delicious.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

5345746441115758497により Oct 08, 2014 に掲載

I make muffins, pancakes and even cookies with this flour and in combination with other flours, my kitchen always smells like something good is cooking!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Flour Wheat Free Organic

MarieMRにより Jul 26, 2014 に掲載

I use this flour in place of wheat flour, much healthier. Iherb you have good products and a wide range of products and it is nice to know that when I want to I can get everything from the same place at very good prices Fast delivery Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic!

4926912530760183210により Jun 16, 2014 に掲載

I love this buckwheat flour. I mix it half and half with oat flour to make yummy pancakes and pikelets.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good. Use for pancakes

Caraghにより Feb 11, 2014 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buckwheat Flour

5231467377930011408により Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

Great for crepes!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 53

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »