JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥897

¥1,237

のセーブ: ¥340 (27 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

GREAT.......Buy It!!!

Reviewer2520292により Jan 19, 2010 に掲載

This shampoo works great for my Chow Chow who has very sensitive skin.. It smells good and makes the coat soft and shiny...Plus I love that it repels fleas/ticks... I will continue to buy this stuff .....(((and iherb is always fantastic....best prices, very reliable)))

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

new favorite

Reviewer1807860により Jan 03, 2011 に掲載

I bought this during a flea outbreak on my dogs, but will continue to use it on a regular basis. It worked well to kill fleas, and doesn't smell strong or contain poison. Seemed to calm the itching problem and heal hot spots. It smells wonderfully clean and fresh and leaves my dogs' hair soft. Love it! Just wish I could buy it by the gallon and save a few cents.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ark Naturals Shampoo

Reviewer2511428により May 15, 2008 に掲載

We love this shampoo for our two Pomeranians. It smells good, does a great job, and I feel good using it on them because it has no chemicals. Seems to help keep the critters away too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1799130により Feb 20, 2010 に掲載

Excellent

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My doggie loves this!

Reviewer2519780により Dec 01, 2010 に掲載

This smells SO good!! It is really gentle and it seems to brighten his coat tremendousley- (he is white)Definatley 5 stars!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No irritation

Reviewer2128176により Mar 05, 2011 に掲載

Good for dogs without any irritation.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great shampoo for deterring biting insects!

Reviewer2961203により Aug 30, 2011 に掲載

My dogs are not picking up mites, ant bites as they used to when using other shampoos...neem is the key.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Neem Protect Shampoo

5420885916974865337により Apr 21, 2012 に掲載

This product is used on my cat. Love the smell and it is safe for cats of course. I like that it is a natural product. Would recommend to buy and will continue to buy. Also was excellent price on this website.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5551799697482782232により Jul 14, 2012 に掲載

I really like the smell. All natural, but it still lingers for a few days. I water it down, as it can be hard to rinse if use full-strength. Even watered down, it does a really good job.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Like it!

5509534057590642410により Nov 27, 2012 に掲載

Works better than commercial and expensive shampoos. My dog's skin is not dry anymore and his coat shines! I don't enjoy the smell of it but my sister just love it, so I guess its just a matter of predilection.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 41

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »