JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥757

¥889

のセーブ: ¥131 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(7)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Cat Digest Probiotics

5142192348794453440により Feb 24, 2016 に掲載

I have three cats. They share two water bowls. I include one tablet of the contents of this product in there water. They seem healthy. I can't say if I see any difference in their general health. I might not repurchase this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

overnight results

5217424159665471724により Nov 13, 2015 に掲載

My cat loves wet food, eventho on a daily basis we always give him pellets. But he's poop always seems soft, messy and he shows signs as tho he's having a tummy ache, the day after i gave him his occasional wet food. I gave him this once together with his wet food and he's digestive system went back to normal, maybe even better than before! Just with one capsule! He's now able to poop 2 times per day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good!

carmenpearにより Nov 03, 2015 に掲載

I think is good, after my dogs taking this nothing happen, and their poo poo seems ok.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really works

Ioana-Cにより Nov 02, 2015 に掲載

Since I started using this, my little dog doesn't have anymore stomach "issues". Helps reduce the flatulence too. I will order it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I used up all the bottle

5616237515851750668により Oct 30, 2015 に掲載

And it didn't help with my dogs extremely soft stools

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

for my cat

Lillyhammerにより Oct 22, 2015 に掲載

My cat used dieuretics for a heart condition, which made him constipated. This seemed to make him more comfortable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works

5353558385426060775により Oct 20, 2015 に掲載

reduce the flatulence on my dog and also prevent her to get diarrhea

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2nd order

5050099193651323335により Sep 22, 2015 に掲載

Luv this product.. Really prevent digestive problem.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cat probiotic-who knew there was such a thing?

Reviewer2347434により Aug 27, 2015 に掲載

give it to me older cat-hope it helps her feel better like it does me

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works like a charm

5020580677433758376により Jul 06, 2015 に掲載

My cat used to have soft poo occationlly. This supplement turned his poo to become less watery without any side effect.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 147

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »