JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,143

¥2,782

のセーブ: ¥639 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Must eat for cancer prevention

5557788826417159408により Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

Must eat for cancer prevention

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Don

Reviewer3129516により Nov 19, 2015 に掲載

The apricot seeds arrived quickly, fresh and sealed as stated. I would definitely order from iHerb again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Generally ok

5539787285893910069により May 30, 2015 に掲載

Bought this for a family member after reading about the health benefits. But the weight indicated vs my actul weighting is different. Website indicated 0.56kg while my kitchen weighting scale showed 0.46kg

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

thank you

5016082676710003306により Jan 01, 2015 に掲載

This is exactly the product I wanted

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5465363946952909493により Nov 21, 2014 に掲載

I did feel a change after a few days which indicates that these kernels work. Start with one every hour, see how you go and then increase the dosage. Very good value for money! I'm happy. Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A wonderful bitter pill.

5565548914854002079により Aug 14, 2014 に掲載

Item received as described, well packaged and in perfect condition - fresh, crisp and bitter. Will order more when my supply runs low.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice fresh taste with the bitterness you would expect.

MarieMRにより Jul 26, 2014 に掲載

These are nice and fresh and smell fresh.Nice to add grated to certain deserts like marzipan and tea cakes. Iherb great service and delivery!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excelent

5009990795041379119により May 26, 2014 に掲載

Good quality product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nasty tasting, but good for you.

4782523585447708331により Apr 15, 2014 に掲載

Eat 10/day for the B17 support. If you put 'em in a fruity protein shake, they don't taste as bitter, but the bitter taste experience is part of its healing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Supplement that is needed and can be hard to find

alexistenaにより Apr 07, 2014 に掲載

They are bitter the way they are supposed to be. Using them for preventative maintenance. The only thing is they are a little expensive.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »