JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥550

¥643

のセーブ: ¥93 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Birthday Present Ideas instead of Toys

YoungerNextYearにより Mar 02, 2016 に掲載

I have 3 kids and they are always going to birthday parties. I'm often stuck running out to buy a present, which drives me nuts because I’m so short on time. I ALWAYS buy birthday presents for my kids friends from iHerb - ALWAYS. Here is my QUICK & EASY BIRTHDAY IDEA: select this product and search iHerb to find other products in this Annie's Homegrown range and add on more products to complement it -- like other lunchbox/snackables for school-age kids as a birthday gift instead of toys. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES".

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

too flavorless

5756382349049435563により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

my kids didn't like them

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

DELICIOUS

Kahaliahにより Aug 07, 2015 に掲載

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are my favorite, so good ! They are expensive but totaly worth it !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A PERFECT SNACK !!!!

5762343735493369956により Feb 20, 2015 に掲載

Taste is PHENOMENAL

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

strawberry bunnies

namszeにより May 19, 2014 に掲載

+ natural + mini individual packages - fake strawberry taste - texture is more like hardened jam than gummy sweets

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best

5530440499255605649により Mar 08, 2014 に掲載

these are the best candies my two children like. i tryed all the gummy candies and this one is the most tasty for them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

MentaPiperitaにより Nov 14, 2013 に掲載

These are so nice! The strawberry taste is amazing, very yummy, and the texture is not as sticky as other gelatin-free gummy treats. There are 5 pouches, perfect for keeping in your bag and eating whenever you're craving something sweet. I think kids will love these too. They might be a bit pricy, but I think they're worth it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great snacks

5318917238392778865により Nov 04, 2013 に掲載

Love the taste and the texture! Yummi

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

4747817933698720413により Oct 29, 2013 に掲載

/

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

4982182233737275543により Sep 06, 2013 に掲載

a little chewy but excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »