JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥408

¥435

のセーブ: ¥26 (6 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Had to add way too much salt to make it palatable

4912317880800482724により Apr 20, 2015 に掲載

I wanted to order refried beans and figured I would start with these low sodium ones for health purposes, but they were so bland that I had to add what looked like an obscene amount of salt to make them taste the way I am used to. Basically it ended up being the same as the regular version by the time I was done with it. Since then, I have ordered the regular Amy's Beans a few times and am very happy with them. Just be warned if you are expecting the usual taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yummy

5142218910675321782により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

we love these beans!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vegetarain Beans

4950137916699237694により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

These are good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect for vegetarian Mexican!

Reviewer1717014により Sep 17, 2016 に掲載

These beans transport well, and go great on quesadillas and burritos. I've used them for a long time, and never disappointed.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty

CindyWにより Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

Good taste. I'm satisfied with this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Refried Beens

4657584250655444103により Mar 28, 2015 に掲載

I like the texture and taste of these beans. I trust Amy's to tell the truth about their products. I recommend without prejudice.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best refried beans

5113993268291170276により Feb 21, 2015 に掲載

I've tried many, many different brands of refried beans, but these are simply the best.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A staple in my cupboard

Reviewer2583999により Dec 04, 2011 に掲載

Refried beans are so handy to make a quick, healthy meal. Fantastic to have organic refired beans delivered! These are delicious, as I find with every Amy's product I use.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste.

5208822842461218458により Aug 03, 2016 に掲載

Being far from home makes me miss the little things. The country I live in now doesn't carry pinto beans and these make me feel like I'm back home. Thank you.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9