JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,415

¥3,578

のセーブ: ¥1,163 (33 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

A word from the nutritionist

Reviewer1845993により Jan 27, 2008 に掲載

I like Eclectic's extract products

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ginseng

Reviewer1969944により Mar 17, 2010 に掲載

I put a dropper full in my morning cococeps drink to help with my energy levels.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Service/Great Product

Reviewer2177374により Jun 17, 2011 に掲載

As usual the iHerb team gave me great service with fast delivery and perfect packaging. I have been using the product for about 10 days now and find it complements my new way of eating/living. Many thanks

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

potent stuff

Reviewer2517957により Apr 12, 2011 に掲載

If you want to control your dose, drop by drop, this is the product to use. Capsule doses are extraordinarily high, in my opinion, and can easily lead to insomnia and upset stomach, among other side effects. Best pricing from iherb, naturally.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Morning Tonic

IsArgentにより Jan 28, 2011 に掲載

Good product at a reasonable price, thanks!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good price; good quality

Reviewer1282396により Apr 15, 2011 に掲載

I was looking for the best bargain for ginseng in tincture form. Eclectic Institute is a trusted name in my book.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eclectic Institute American Ginseng

Reviewer3187543により Jan 28, 2010 に掲載

A good price for high quality American Ginseng.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's work !

Reviewer2984251により Sep 08, 2008 に掲載

No complain. It is work !

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good Ginseng tincture

Reviewer1787660により Dec 30, 2012 に掲載

Eclectic Institute has prove that they make quality products that actually work. This Ginseng is efective and you can feel it. Good price, lasts long, goes with you and works well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1st experience with american ginseng

4721812213092508334により Apr 20, 2015 に掲載

I use several adaptogens, and decided recently to add American Ginseng. After a week of use I noticed a subtle shift that I'm pleased with--my acupuncturist defined it as my being slightly more 'robust'. This is the best price I've found for American Ginseng tincture.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10