JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,092

¥1,604

のセーブ: ¥513 (32 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Effective and sugar-free

4854902752449295482により Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

This stuff doesn't taste the greatest, although it's not terrible tasting either. Best thing about it is that it's sugar-free and only stevia is added (no other artificial sweeteners). Convenient pouches, as well -- easy to take on long hikes or bike rides.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Electro Mix

Reviewer1994618により Jul 22, 2009 に掲載

This product is fine. I wish they still had the larger packets that you could use in a gallon of water.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Electrotyte replacement

Reviewer1615889により Aug 01, 2009 に掲載

good drink to keep handy during strenuous exercise or very hot days. electrolyte Replacement with rehydration effective. Can help decrease night time leg cramps. Handy for travel. Would like single-serving package also.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste is mild

Reviewer2834180により Sep 14, 2009 に掲載

Used this product for 15 days and it is helping with my muscle spasms, so I like that even though the taste isn't that great. I mix it with another flavor and it is drinkable. I will continue to use it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer1409266により May 20, 2010 に掲載

I love this product. I drink this when I'm working out, mix a packet with my water and I'm ready to go. Prefer this to other electro drinks that contain a lot of sugar.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Workout Drink

Reviewer1550058により Mar 02, 2010 に掲載

I use the product to flavor the water I take to the gym. It tastes better than GatorAid and works just as well with less sodium and calories.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great sugar-free good-for-you product

Reviewer2722444により Jan 05, 2012 に掲載

This is a good product. Good value. Much better than having a sugar-filled drink.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Una buena agua con sabor

Reviewer2731847により Jan 08, 2013 に掲載

Es un buen sustituto de otras marcas cargadas de azúcares. La compré por eso y no esta mal. Es como beber agua con sabor a lima.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8