JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,200

¥1,715

のセーブ: ¥515 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Not for me

4963624141161167864により Sep 01, 2015 に掲載

Tried them but they were inaffective. Ive tried the other same brand and they are fantastic. But these have a nasty taste and made no difference.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Khadim Choudhry

5755677211417607614により Jun 05, 2015 に掲載

Excellent Vitamins, using since so many years. Above iHerb delivery system is very fast. My last order I received next day and I surprised.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'm not a very good diabetic

Reviewer1465605により Oct 26, 2014 に掲載

It's true. While there is no magic pill, this is fairly close. I take this with an extra 200mcg of chromium picolinate and my A1C went from 10 (I told you I wasn't a very good diabetic) to a 7.5. While my doctor is happy with the decrease, she wants it lower. Do I feel "extended energy"? Not really. But, it's a vitamin and something is better than nothing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Potent Power!

5416994965548640989により Nov 18, 2013 に掲載

This supplement keeps me healthy and feeling revived. I especially like the one tablet dosage, as well as the potent formulation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good vitamins for diabetics

5180585653318666819により Apr 20, 2013 に掲載

After a week of taking these vitamins, I really felt the energy lift and my health is much better. Thank Iherb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

only on online

5115293995840052057により Oct 04, 2012 に掲載

I cant find this in local retail stores in my small town.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Order on line

Reviewer2075588により Aug 28, 2011 に掲載

Couldn't be easier! Excellent response and service. As a diabetic with diabetic neuropathy, my doctor wants me to have what Alpha Betic has to offer. Very pleased and will continue to purchase this item from iHerb (local pharmacy no longer carries it). R. J. Burke

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

alpha betic Mulitvitamin

Reviewer3034855により Jun 06, 2011 に掲載

Well got this for my step dad and my best friends brother and they both love this product. They said that having type 2 they lack energy,This multi gives them so much energy that they will keep buying it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good production!

Reviewer1633544により May 04, 2011 に掲載

good production!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Service

Reviewer2873782により Jan 31, 2011 に掲載

Prompt delivery. Great value.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »