JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,127

¥2,012

のセーブ: ¥885 (44 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

thompson, Turmeric Curcumin, 300 mg.

Reviewer1326730により May 10, 2009 に掲載

I used a good product initially, then the company stopped producing it. Then I bought the tumeric from the health food store and noticed it did not work as well. The Thompson Tumeric, which I used as an anti-inflammatory has been great. Clearly a top quality product. Thanks.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tumeric

Reviewer2026598により Nov 11, 2011 に掲載

Love using this product! I used to have a lot of pain from joints and swollen hands and used Advil to help with the pain and inflamation. Now I just use tumeric and feel great!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

sweetheartにより May 17, 2013 に掲載

I use this for headache: a few capsules is enough. It's also a great supplement for those with chronic inflammation.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good buy

Reviewer1058619により Feb 08, 2011 に掲載

Effective for inflammation. Take with food, it can give you heartburn if you have a sensitive stomach.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1128885により Aug 14, 2012 に掲載

I have been using Tumeric on the advice of my holistic health practitioner for my dog who has degenerative disk disease, arthritis and a genetic skin condition. It seems to work as well as the expensive organic powder I was originally buying for him. He does not need any NSAID drugs as long as he gets his homeopathic supplements and his tumeric. Great price too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I was very happy to find this.

Reviewer2437163により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

I use it with ginger root capsules to help ease pain and inflammation of arthritis without ibuprofen or acetaminophen. Reasonably priced.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works

Reviewer2182770により Apr 28, 2010 に掲載

I was using other brands, but Thompson works as well as others, and it's cheaper.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Working good

Reviewer1377853により Apr 25, 2010 に掲載

I have a nero problem and trying to see if the tumeric will help as an antiinflamatory. I am finally starting to see the pain level in my legs drop.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thompson Tumeric

Reviewer2582124により Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

We use this for a number of reasons and have found it to be well tolerated in the gut, even in the children

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

prevention

Reviewer3222410により Aug 22, 2011 に掲載

hoping to prevent Parkenson's

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 33

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »