JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,177

¥1,510

のセーブ: ¥332 (22 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(0)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS!!!

Reviewer1549019により Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

We tried quite a few different products but none brought my husband's level up. His levels always stayed low. With this product, his vitamin D3 level is 132! This is the ONLY thing that worked for him. Hallelujah!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

Reviewer3100938により Jun 24, 2011 に掲載

I know it works - I have had my blood tested both before and after. Also someone told me another product upset their stomach but this one never will. It is just a microscopic sublingual that dissolves in no time - easy-peasy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to take

Reviewer1245181により Mar 10, 2013 に掲載

I switched to Superior Source because I wanted the mirolingual formula. After taking Superior Source 5K IU Vit D3 for a while, blood test showed that my vit D level is remaining stable at a good high level.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The tablets poorly hold together

4771196501841825363により May 09, 2013 に掲載

Just received two packs of these and I have to say I am a little disappointed. The tablets poorly hold together and have a tendency to turn into dust. I also fail to understand how a fat soluble vitamin can go directly into the bloodstream and be absorbed without any dietary fat. .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Microlingual vitamin d3

Reviewer2408320により Apr 17, 2011 に掲載

This product is what all vitamins and herbs should be.I like fact that it dissovles instantly and goes right into your blood stream.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So easy to take !

OrganicGirlにより May 23, 2013 に掲載

I have always used softgels but these are so much better !! Just a real small tablet disolving instantly. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1148576により Sep 14, 2013 に掲載

Love these microlinguals, so easy to take a high dose of D3. I also take the methyl B12 microlingual.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

seems to help with sleep....

Reviewer1983035により Sep 04, 2014 に掲載

if taken at night.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good company

Reviewer2660288により Sep 30, 2011 に掲載

for those that cannot utilize fats, this is the only form of D3 that will break down and be used by the body.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2377709により Feb 22, 2012 に掲載

I have found this product to be easy to take, and better assimilated for health than some other products I have tried. Well done Superior Source!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »