JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,108

¥2,052

のセーブ: ¥944 (46 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Adulterated

5266022961902826663により Mar 15, 2016 に掲載

The product came adulterated. Here on this site the description says: "At least 70% boswellic acids". On the bottle, the label says "Supplement facts: 65% boswellic and other organic acids". I haven't tested the product yet, but the beginning is very disappointing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boswellia

5303793826855002762により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

Works well. Will purchase again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

arthritis much better

4946906910163960528により May 20, 2015 に掲載

My husband has osteoarthritis and has taken 2 a day for a few months and he feels a lot better. I have rheumatoid arthritis and Fibromyalgia and I feel no difference so we reordered for husband

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

hopeful

4686911506020829476により May 14, 2015 に掲載

a couple of weeks on this preparation and my RA symptoms are a little less severe. Worth a shot.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect alternatief tegen reuma

5116969307657041338により Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

Boswellia is voor mij gebleken "het"alternatief medicijn te zijn tegen reuma.Ik slik geen Prednisolon, geen Sulfasalicine medicijnen meer. Van alle medicijnen gingen mijn darmen van slag. Zelf kwam ik in het ziekenhuis te liggen omdat de bijwerkingen van Sulfasalicine bij mij diferticulitus vooroorzaakte. Met gebruik van 1200 mg Boswellia per dag is mijn R.A. als 4 maandenvrij van pijn en stijfheid. Een topproduct wat mij betreft

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

aucun effet

5711994911375105219により Oct 16, 2014 に掲載

Après utilisation de tous les comprimés du flacon je n'ai constaté aucun changement ni effet bénéfique sur mes pathologies inflammatoires (articulaire et pulmonaire)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

hard to tell

5204348369338519205により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

Ordered it for my husband as an anti-inflammatory remedy to help treat his sarcoidos, but we discovered that the product contains calcium which is not recommended when you are suffering from sarcoid.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very well

4757860617612570925により Sep 02, 2014 に掲載

Multi-purpose product of very good quality

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boswellia

Reviewer2813819により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

Too soon to tell, have not used it consistently, but I hear it is very helpful for joint pain!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Boswellia extract

4934948559171017768により May 28, 2014 に掲載

Nice product. It helps with my muscle pain and arthritis.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 72

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »