JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,340

¥3,060

のセーブ: ¥720 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Hot to taste

debraanandaにより Oct 27, 2013 に掲載

This is an excellent product for intestinal worms and organisms so it is worth taking daily it is however extremely hot when taken I take 4 drops in 1 tablespoon of olive oil , it is like a very hot chile so take it easy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mrs.

5678454145725105983により May 07, 2014 に掲載

Mixes well with citrus juice. Following Sepsis, I needed to improve immune system. Have been off antibiotics for 5 weeks now, that is the longest time since October of last year. The only change I made was taking Oil of Oregano for 3 weeks. Highly doubt that is a coincidence.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wow

5719792443070386690により Nov 19, 2015 に掲載

Much stronger than I expected. I dilute this in sesame oil to a strength mild enough to take one drop by mouth twice daily for detox, about 1 to 10 oregano to sesame.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems to have benefits of antibiotics without the side-effects.

Reviewer2418310により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

I use this "straight" in capsules and drink with a cold beverage when I have sinus issues, yeast, and acne. Seems to work great, plus I have more energy after a few days use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent...best on Market!!!

Reviewer3101897により Jul 23, 2010 に掲載

Repeat Customer...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

george.d. s.a. australia

Reviewer2353921により Sep 05, 2010 に掲載

great product, supper strenth, good price, it has so many usefull aplications, be carefull using undilutted now foods & iherb unbeatable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer3277118により Jun 18, 2013 に掲載

excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer2800481により Sep 09, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality and reliable

5516562884041752926により Sep 12, 2013 に掲載

Great quality, good, reliable oil. use sparingly as it is very strong - as it should be. Even one drop on your tongue will burn so be sure you know what you are doing with it. Always caution with essential oils, I use them a lot - I love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really hurt my stomach

Reviewer1000292により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

really hurt my stomach

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »