JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,403

¥2,059

のセーブ: ¥656 (32 % オフ)

  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (8)
    1 つ星
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    So Far I like the Results

    Reviewer1822269により Dec 25, 2010 に掲載

    I have tried a few different supplements for hair & skin, but this has given me the most visible results so far. After a week, I could feel my lips plump up. My skin actually looks tighter and smoother especially around my waist area. My face feels softer and smoother. I am 57! I will continue to take this and see what happens in the coming weeks.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Neocell collagen+ HA

    Reviewer1012546により Mar 23, 2011 に掲載

    Great for my skin, my nails don´t break anymore, and my hair looks faboulous!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Expect skin improvement

    5469522842844146016により May 03, 2013 に掲載

    No change yet, but will try more..

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    Trulyislanderにより Jul 14, 2013 に掲載

    I have done a few things to my face including taking this product. My face is more hydrated and firm, makeup stays on better.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good for skin and nails.

    TriedandTestedにより Jun 15, 2014 に掲載

    Got this for my 55-year-old mother. We love how its fish collagen, as opposed to bovine collagen. It's a great price for a month's supply, and my mother claims her skin is softer, and her nails are growing well. The addition of Hyaluronic Acid is a wonderful bonus.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good repair property.

    5267539023518734476により Dec 15, 2014 に掲載

    I just got burned from flames recently and this product helps with skin recovery in a week and no scars after that.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    药片太大

    4705866877952953082により Jan 08, 2015 に掲載

    为什么欧美的药片都这么大!一次两粒一天两次,再加上那个综合维生素的大药片,我一天也不用干啥了就吞药片吧!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice product

    4843885773243163828により Sep 12, 2015 に掲載

    I take it with Vitamin C together for 3 weeks. My skin is improving .. looks more firm. good product !!!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    So far so good

    5487755727989633318により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

    Haven't seen any results on my skin yet, but I do feel it helps my joints! Just tried it for a week, so hopefully i will see more results later :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good result, pills are too big

    4830740419494188536により May 30, 2016 に掲載

    have some improvement on my skin. I am satisfied woth it. but the pills are too big! so hard to swallow! can them be made smaller?

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »