JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,460

¥2,143

のセーブ: ¥683 (32 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (8)
    1 つ星
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    So far so good

    5487755727989633318により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

    Haven't seen any results on my skin yet, but I do feel it helps my joints! Just tried it for a week, so hopefully i will see more results later :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice product

    4843885773243163828により Sep 12, 2015 に掲載

    I take it with Vitamin C together for 3 weeks. My skin is improving .. looks more firm. good product !!!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    药片太大

    4705866877952953082により Jan 08, 2015 に掲載

    为什么欧美的药片都这么大!一次两粒一天两次,再加上那个综合维生素的大药片,我一天也不用干啥了就吞药片吧!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good repair property.

    5267539023518734476により Dec 15, 2014 に掲載

    I just got burned from flames recently and this product helps with skin recovery in a week and no scars after that.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good for skin and nails.

    TriedandTestedにより Jun 15, 2014 に掲載

    Got this for my 55-year-old mother. We love how its fish collagen, as opposed to bovine collagen. It's a great price for a month's supply, and my mother claims her skin is softer, and her nails are growing well. The addition of Hyaluronic Acid is a wonderful bonus.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    Trulyislanderにより Jul 14, 2013 に掲載

    I have done a few things to my face including taking this product. My face is more hydrated and firm, makeup stays on better.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Expect skin improvement

    5469522842844146016により May 03, 2013 に掲載

    No change yet, but will try more..

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    looking forwar for a good result

    5555294161159284145により Mar 25, 2013 に掲載

    ive been taking it for almost one week now. feel my skin smooth and still looking forward for best result

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    5632236252799714622により Feb 23, 2013 に掲載

    I use this with hyalronic acid from source naturals, I wish they would cut out the magnesium sterate and I would give it six stars. I herb get your suppliers to cut out the magnesium sterate!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    5720144712314638295により Feb 08, 2013 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »