JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,506

¥2,211

のセーブ: ¥705 (32 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (8)
    1 つ星
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    So Far I like the Results

    Reviewer1822269により Dec 25, 2010 に掲載

    I have tried a few different supplements for hair & skin, but this has given me the most visible results so far. After a week, I could feel my lips plump up. My skin actually looks tighter and smoother especially around my waist area. My face feels softer and smoother. I am 57! I will continue to take this and see what happens in the coming weeks.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Expect skin improvement

    5469522842844146016により May 03, 2013 に掲載

    No change yet, but will try more..

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Neocell collagen+ HA

    Reviewer1012546により Mar 23, 2011 に掲載

    Great for my skin, my nails don´t break anymore, and my hair looks faboulous!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    ..........

    Reviewer2638572により Mar 28, 2011 に掲載

    my mom said it is very good, and I bought it again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    괜찮은 제품입니다

    Reviewer1884995により Jul 01, 2012 に掲載

    무엇보다 생선 콜라겐이라 맘에 들구요~ 히알루론산이 함께 들어있어서 간편하지만 대신 2알 하루2회를 복용해야 합니다 자세한 리뷰 http://sosojung20.blog.me/50109092098

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Recommend Highly

    Reviewer1043692により Jul 01, 2011 に掲載

    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering from your website and prompt delivery. Products received exactly as ordered. I have recommended iHerb to family members. RV

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    Reviewer2134870により Sep 15, 2011 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Desde España

    arrikitowntownにより Jun 06, 2012 に掲載

    Llevo poco tiempo utilizando este producto para poder valorarlo, pero mal no me ha ido. El único inconveniente el tamaño de la cápsula que me es difícil de tragar, por eso le doy 4 estrellas.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The powder seems to work better for me.

    Reviewer2583260により Aug 01, 2012 に掲載

    Either way everyone should use this for bones, tissues hair and nails. Really does work.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    works for nails

    OksanaMにより Aug 27, 2012 に掲載

    I didn't notice any especial effect of this product for my skin, hair or muscles (I have prolonged muscle strain, so primarily started to take collagen in order to heal it), but it worked great for nails in short term, as one of my nails was brittle for years and after I took this product for a week or so, I've noticed that this nail looks perfectly fine!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »