JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥961

¥1,500

のセーブ: ¥539 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Hot Blood is Good Blood

Reviewer1113795により Jun 26, 2008 に掲載

My mother suffers from Reynaud's disease, and gets 100% relief by taking this Cayenne product. She suffered many years of white, bloodless fingers, nothing could warm them. I am a diabetic. I use this product to improve my circulation. Without it my feet, like many diabetics, would have a lifeless, gray look to them. I take quite a lot of cayenne, four capsules three times a day, with meals. My feet have a lovely pink color, which I attribute to the widening effect of the veins and capillaries that cayenne causes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

helping blood pressure

Reviewer2454656により Mar 14, 2009 に掲載

taking your cayenne has loweres my blood pressure from 200/100 to 126/65. i think i've saved a lot of money ,i used to use drugs, not any more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Capsaicin

Reviewer2868189により Jul 24, 2009 に掲載

I had an eye problem doctors call NAION (do a Google) that in severe cases can make you blind. Capsaicin (the active ingredient in cayenne) healed my right eye beautifully, as checked by an MD. I intend to keep taking it forever.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cayenne Natures Way

4648189980577312190により Aug 25, 2014 に掲載

After one week of using these, 3 times a day, I suddenly realized how good I felt. From feeling tired all the time I was looking for things to do. Using them with the Hawthorn, tried without but didn't feel so energized - the combination really worked well for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Fat Loss, Batman!

Reviewer2998293により Oct 05, 2011 に掲載

I read an article on a study done in Korea on capsaicin for fat loss & decided to try it. Having a bunch of ancient injuries & fibromyalgia, it's hard for me to do a lot of things in reasonable comfort any more. Figuring that the potency guarantee was accurate, I have been taking divided doses of capsaicin at the required level to lose fat - & I have! Whee! The fat is melting away - 22 lbs in just under 3 months - & I have the added benefit of decreased whole-body inflammation & pain & stiffness. How great is that!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Terrible!

sveta-goryunにより Apr 15, 2012 に掲載

So much pain in my stomach!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Definitely worth it!

Reviewer2127678により Jun 12, 2009 に掲載

I started taking these because of poor circulation. The first pill I took gave me a little heartburn, but after that first one I got used to it and learned to take them with food. These are like little internal heaters and from someone that always had cold hands and feet they are wonderful. I feel increased energy as well. They worked great for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Produto entregue conforme anunciado

5190612346002405794により Apr 07, 2014 に掲載

take a pill with meals

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cayenne

5338069114524502005により Jul 26, 2014 に掲載

Helped my daughters acne clear.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Absolutely amazing!

Reviewer1993634により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

This really increases my metabolism. I feel amazing and my jeans are not as snug as they were 2 weeks ago. I have much more energy and my mood is upbeat and positive. It makes me extremely hungry, however, so I only take two per day because I don't want to eat my family out of house and home. Definitely take it with a full meal!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »