JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,014

¥1,610

のセーブ: ¥596 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Boswellic Acid

Reviewer1683705により Jul 17, 2009 に掲載

Excellent price. I told my Vet about it so her "Pet" clients can order. Veterinarians are recommending it as anti-inflammatory for joint problems in animals. My Lab has used it & it showed a major difference in his mobility. It was especially evident when I ran out & could not find more for 2 weeks. Very helpful for animals too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent Product!

Reviewer1680695により Jul 06, 2009 に掲載

I needed something for my sore joints and this has really made a difference!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nature's way boswellia

Reviewer1690760により May 13, 2009 に掲載

boswellia...good herbal supplement..good for pain.stiff joints..have had lymes and this stuff works...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product!

Reviewer2224917により May 01, 2009 に掲載

I use this for colitis,,,and it works! So much better than conventional drugs...I've been using it for about 3 months, and no IBS symptoms!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757により Apr 23, 2009 に掲載

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Thank you very much!

Reviewer1632344により Apr 22, 2009 に掲載

Very pleased to locate this in TABLET form! Also, stores in my area that could normally order it in, were unable to. Will definitely reorder. Therese in Phoenix, AZ

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

purchases

Reviewer2877946により Mar 30, 2009 に掲載

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Helpful

Reviewer3362462により Mar 25, 2009 に掲載

I have cronic pain and Boswellia seems to help with the inflamation and pain level. I still take my regular pain meds but seem to go longer between dosages especially at nite. This took about 3 weeks of 3 times daily to notice the difference. Would highly recommend this product for degenerative disc disease

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

10 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

o.k

Reviewer2316998により Feb 20, 2009 に掲載

didn't notice a diffrence.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Relieves the Pain

Reviewer2431986により Feb 17, 2009 に掲載

I was told this relieved the pain of Ulcerative Colitis which it has.It has also helped with my joint pains often associated with this disease.My knees no longer ache after my workouts.Fast shipping and a quality product. 5 stars !!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

13 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 31 - 40 の合計 55

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »