JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥987

¥1,542

のセーブ: ¥554 (36 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757により Apr 23, 2009 に掲載

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Finally some Relief!

Reviewer2252534により Sep 21, 2011 に掲載

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like it

Anatermaにより Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Inflation

Reviewer2623956により Jul 29, 2010 に掲載

Boswellia has helped keep my swelling joints under control.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First time order

Reviewer1380125により Aug 19, 2011 に掲載

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's helping

Reviewer1040559により Nov 13, 2009 に掲載

I added this to the glucosamine and chondroiton I've been taking for several years and it seems to be further reducing joint pain in my hands and arms.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NW Boswellia

Reviewer1666199により Apr 25, 2008 に掲載

well tolerated, no problem to swallow

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

purchases

Reviewer2877946により Mar 30, 2009 に掲載

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8