JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,369

¥2,685

のセーブ: ¥1,316 (49 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Antiinflammatory

JeffKorrにより Nov 22, 2013 に掲載

Inflammation is now known to be the main cause of heart attacks and strokes. Boswellia extract can be an important tool to help prevent inflammation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Didn't help asthma

Health-Is-Wealthにより Oct 30, 2013 に掲載

Some studies have proven this will help asthma - it didn't help mine. I dislike the added phosphate and silicate. If I did get again, would go for one with no fillers. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

9 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good product

Reviewer2791975により Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

will buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

FEED-ME-MOREにより Feb 08, 2012 に掲載

I bought it for my mother, she has joint problems and so on, including brain tumor. She is working, exercising according to her possibilities, so I can't complain. This supplement together with others is helpful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Easy to swallow

Reviewer3196414により Oct 25, 2011 に掲載

Great product. Helps with pain in the joints

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Boswellia

Reviewer3032484により Aug 15, 2011 に掲載

This really works. I like it for the arthritis in my hands as I crochet a lot. Even my husband likes it for his arthritis pain & stiffness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent service and product

Reviewer2243526により Mar 16, 2011 に掲載

I'm a ongoing and satisfied customer, this boswellia product is the best!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Boswellia Extract

Reviewer2144919により Dec 16, 2010 に掲載

Works great for inflammed bowel if you have problem with stress.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good product

Reviewer2674066により May 31, 2010 に掲載

I added this to Natural Factors Tumeric and Bromelain. It made a difference. I'm reversing some arthritic buildup in my hips with it, complemented by Chondroitin Sulfate, Methionine, Grape Seed Extract, Vitamin C, and CoQ10 for energy to heal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9