JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥854

¥1,219

のセーブ: ¥365 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Works really well

Reviewer2784093により Mar 28, 2014 に掲載

I've been using Remifemin for a couple of years now, but this works better, and it's much cheaper, also! I'll continue buying this product to alleviate hot flashes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

natural factors, black cohosh

Reviewer2966664により Oct 05, 2008 に掲載

This herb stops hot flashes and is so much cheaper than remefemin! Why pay more.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mrs. P. S. Davies

Reviewer2007879により Nov 10, 2008 に掲載

I have taken Black Cohosh for several years and thought my problems were over so I stopped taking it, not so. I researched for the best product without going back into the pharmaceutical products and decided on this one. It is a little early to tell yet, but there has been a significant difference in my discomfort.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works for me

Reviewer3066108により May 15, 2009 に掲載

I really believe this product has lessened my hot flashes. I was having hot flashes every 45 minutes. And now I have from 3-5 a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Menopause

Reviewer1832676により Oct 30, 2007 に掲載

For relief of night sweats & irritability, this is great. It is standardized, so you can trust that it will work.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really works!

Reviewer1019614により Mar 16, 2016 に掲載

Made my hot flashes stop and night sweats reduce by 80%. Needs 2 or 3 days to kick in but works well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good after menopause too!

Reviewer2092134により Oct 05, 2011 に掲載

Good product and good price. Love iHerb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer2841425により Mar 22, 2009 に掲載

Locating prodcut on website, price, ordering, shipping, delivery.....all excellent service!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

black cohosh

Reviewer1696458により Apr 17, 2009 に掲載

great price and great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

Reviewer2022835により Jun 02, 2010 に掲載

Good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10