JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,828

¥2,031

のセーブ: ¥203 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Natural Product

Reviewer2424162により Jan 18, 2011 に掲載

My wife suffers from acid reflux and was looking for an alternative to drugs with all the side effects. Tried this product and got immediate relief! It hasn't cured the problem, of course, but is very soothing and no worries about side effects. The bonus being the cost is very reasonable.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Aloe Herbal Stomach Formula

YourNameHereにより Sep 23, 2010 に掲載

Seems to work

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great for the stomach

Reviewer1716151により Sep 13, 2010 に掲載

I bought this for my Mom because she says she cant taste food and therefore doesnt want to eat. After drinking this formula you feel refresh because of the minty taste it leaves in your mouth. This has help my Mother a little, makes her eat a little bit more. My Mom also says she feel less sudden pain in her stomach as before. Overall this is a good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

loving it

Reviewer1751579により Sep 02, 2010 に掲載

this product has a very pleasant taste and it helps me manage my IBS symptoms

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Phenominal

Reviewer1949759により Sep 01, 2010 に掲載

This formula is amazing in so many ways. It works great for IBS. my family takes it daily after it fixed my wife's IBS. I had gastritis and it took that away as well. Using this in conjunction with Natures Way Optima probiotics has really made our digestion perfect. This formula is also good for other inflammatory conditions.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Lily of the Desert Stomach Formula

Reviewer1847979により Aug 01, 2010 に掲載

Excellent for IBS!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

effective

Reviewer2263260により Jun 06, 2010 に掲載

This stuff has helped my stomach, but to me the taste is very unpleasant. I continue to use it because of it's effectiveness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very good Stomach Formulas

Reviewer2567549により Apr 23, 2010 に掲載

I only took a table before lunch and dinner. It helps so much with digestion. It also helps with regularity. This my second bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer2262428により Apr 22, 2010 に掲載

Great product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped very much

Reviewer2211315により Feb 17, 2010 に掲載

Finally my stomache is calm and easy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 58

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »