JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,057

¥4,076

のセーブ: ¥1,019 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Ibuprofen alternative

4830779891542844845により Apr 04, 2016 に掲載

I try to use this instead of other pain killers. Much healthier option. Love this brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

5527031172061712865により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

Decreases inflammation in my colon. Very powerful ! Gladly recommend this product!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Works amazing for period pain

5162185147326903787により May 12, 2015 に掲載

This works better for period pain than ibuprofen or panadol, and no side effects!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

works well, even better if you take 2 or more

5024954584218209367により Apr 14, 2015 に掲載

my father takes one of this every day and ever since he hasn't had any rheumatoid arthritis attack. I think it's even more powerful if you take two or more, but you'll have to take a doctor's advice since it may cause interactions with your other medications, it's a powerful anti-inflammatory

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Really helps with inflamation

4776688042352802320により Apr 11, 2015 に掲載

Took about a week but real helps reversing inflamation that has been persistent for almost a year now.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

outstanding

Reviewer1113279により Jan 07, 2015 に掲載

Bursitis in both knees, osteoarthritis in one. Have all but vanished back to riding mybike and waking without that painful lemp.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Anxiety

5720536847285557092により Dec 05, 2014 に掲載

I take against anxiety and it works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Too Early to Tell

5699157174387204378により Nov 08, 2014 に掲載

I cannot say whether they are working yet, but I am confident in the power of Turmeric. I will switch brands when this bottle is empty to see if I can tell any difference.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

causes photosensitivity

5166705174838041061により Oct 24, 2014 に掲載

Took this product for a month and developed photosensitivity. Read many good reviews. Unfortunately not suitable for me

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

cleanse

Reviewer1064701により Oct 21, 2014 に掲載

like this very much, and will continue to order

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 138

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »