JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,138

¥1,943

のセーブ: ¥805 (41 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Excellent balance of minerals

Reviewer2823540により Oct 04, 2010 に掲載

After purchasing this product, I refrained from taking the recommended daily dosage, mainly because I was not sure of the daily amount of copper or iodine my body needs. After doing a little research I found the amount of copper in this product per recommended dosage was good, and in the case of the iodine, I in fact needed more iodine in my diet because I do not eat that much seafood, and only the whites of the eggs. So in conclusion great mineral formula.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best source of calcium

Reviewer1822325により Dec 12, 2010 に掲載

milk is the best source of absorbable calcium,and thats whats in these capsules plus a few other nutrients that help its absorption,

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Energy Plus

Reviewer2734013により Dec 02, 2007 に掲載

I feel a lot more energized after taking this product for only a few days.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

mineral balance

Reviewer1983368により Feb 21, 2011 に掲載

good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good products

Reviewer2037759により Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

I like Jarrow formulas because I'm allergic to a lot of ingredients and Jarrow it's free of them. I'm very happy with the product and the service. I'm definitely a future customer.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good mineral combination

Reviewer2764404により Feb 13, 2009 に掲載

As a woman, I'm concerned with getting enough calcium and magnesium. In addition, I have a zinc and copper deficiency, and am insulin resistant so need more chromium. I used to buy all these minerals separately, but now I can get just what I need in one combination, and at a good price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great mineral formula

Reviewer1191945により Dec 31, 2010 に掲載

I went from taking a magnesium/calcium product to this and I am glad I did. It does not have the best magnesium in it, but I like the overall mix better than anything else I have found.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

Reviewer3021277により Nov 12, 2008 に掲載

my lipid panals are showing great results.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice balance of minerals

Reviewer1135181により Feb 20, 2011 に掲載

It has a nice balance of minerals. I only wish it had more magnesium. My body works better when the magnesium is higher than the calcium. So I also buy magnesium separately- Pure Essence Magnesium Ionic Fizz is my favorite for taste. Natural Calm Magnesium is also very good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow-Formulas-Mineral-Balance-120-Capsule

Reviewer2129589により Apr 05, 2010 に掲載

Another excellent product from Jarrow.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10