JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,710

¥1,854

のセーブ: ¥145 (8 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Hungarianにより Oct 02, 2015 に掲載

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

super

MOjcahにより Jan 22, 2015 に掲載

I love this product, for my whole family...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this stuff

Reviewer1489795により May 03, 2014 に掲載

These cell salts are found in every cell in our bodies. This is great for overcoming long-standing issues. In one of the earlier reviews the idea of taking 25 of these 3 times per day was mentioned and I think is an effective treatment for chronic issues. It is a little early for me to tell whether we will have the same long-term success with the bioplasma but the initial results are encouraging.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bioplasma

5714243138150377135により Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

this remedy is a staple for my family-helps the body to absorb the nutrients. great for sunstroke, leg etc. cramps-many things.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

ManxKatにより Jul 27, 2013 に掲載

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

7 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bioplasma

karishmaにより Jun 09, 2012 に掲載

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

9 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Schüesller

Reviewer2635355により May 06, 2012 に掲載

Very good quality and price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Hyland's, Bioplasma, 1000 Tablets

Reviewer2930453により Mar 05, 2012 に掲載

super!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent product

universalstarにより Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

I love this

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bioplasma

Reviewer2648130により Oct 14, 2011 に掲載

Great product! Not only has relieved my RA pain but helps me to sleep so much better at night. Thanks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

11 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »