JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,951

¥2,156

のセーブ: ¥205 (10 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(9)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

This stuff is a miracle!

4766098502715698821により Jan 26, 2014 に掲載

My crows feet and under eye bags are almost completely gone!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love iHerb & Great Lakes :)

5680942263364350922により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

I have only just discovered iHerb & am so impressed. Great Lakes gelatin is, in my opinion, the best gelatin on the market. It's hard to find in Australia & extremely overpriced. Having discovered iHerb I got 3 jars for the price I would pay for 1 in Australia & it arrived within 3 working days, which is the same amount of time it takes me to receive a local delivery from an online retailer. Couldn't be happier :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great jello

kanacaにより Apr 17, 2014 に掲載

I'm trying to tighten junctions in my gut and smooth digestion. So I make jello with pomegranite juice to have around and nosh on before dinner and before bed. Tastes great, too, adding dextrose (trying to get the fructose out of my diet). You can really smell the meaty odor in plain hot water, but add a sweetener and/or juice and it makes gorgeous jellos. I also make a coconut milk jello -- nice and dense. Delicious, organic, won't live without it in the pantry.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use

Reviewer2507600により Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

I add a cold liquid - water or juice - then heat up my tea kettle and add some hot water and a few drips of stevia. Yum!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

FOR JOINT HEALTH

LILYXXXにより Jun 24, 2014 に掲載

I now incorporate gelatine into my daily health regime, putting tsp or two in coffee & tea( for arthritis) Tip- add a little cold water to the tsp in your cup and let gel,before adding hot liquid, this stops getting a gluggy gelatine left in the bottom of the cup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Less neck pain

4787982945456680999により Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

I have been using this for three weeks and have noticed less neck pain. I have three degenerated discs and pinch nerve. I haven't really noticed anything in the way of weight loss or anything. I like getting extra protein. I make a lot of healthy jello with natural juice and no added sugar. Martinellis apple cider is perfect. Without bubbles.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dried beef taste

Reviewer2863556により Jun 13, 2015 に掲載

Unfortunately this one does not mix nearly as well as their collagen product (green label). I bought this one 1st as the other was out of stock. I use them both only with coffee - tried with water and it was awful. This one has a strong dried beef taste if you just take it with water. With coffee it masks well. But it doesn't mix so easily as the collagen. I end up scooping chunks of the gel off the sides and bottom of coffee mug. For both they could improve the lid/top. As it's a bit messy to pour/dispense.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this product

5152923306158147938により Apr 07, 2014 に掲載

I have been taking this twice a day mixed in with juice. It dissolves well and is easily drank. It has improved my joint mobility and my hair, skin and nails are looking fantastic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This stuff works wonders!

5557751387322163256により Mar 05, 2015 に掲載

I didn't think that the other glowing reviews could possibly be true, but oh my gosh! After only 2 weeks of use, it has made a noticeable difference in my crows feet and under eye lines. Also feel great, nails are growing stronger, and my skin is looking better. Will never stop taking this now!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gleatin for your bones, joints, connective tissue and skin

Reviewer1829477により Apr 02, 2014 に掲載

You need gelatin in your diet. Living in USA, its almost a thing of the past. We don't consume anything but the white meat or the non-fatty, non-gristly of anything. I grew up thinking fat and gristle were repulsive, I cut my meat to death before and after cooking it. Now I realize I was cutting off everything my body needed...And I wonder why my joints hurt, I have disc degeneration and my skin has no elasticity. We have "picky eaten" our way into serious deficiencies and lack of overall health. If you don't make bone broth at home, this is a good alternative. Its hard to consume alone in water, it has a strong odor, so strong that I can't even tell you what it tastes like because the smell puts me off so much. But if you put it in food, soups and stews, make your own jello with natural fruit juice, there is virtually no taste to it. This same brand has a green labeled gelatin, I am told that it is designed to dissolve in liquids and that the smell/taste is milder and undetectable in beverages. A lot of people put it in shakes, I will probably order that one in the future since that was my initial purpose for it. The smell prevents me from doing so with this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 117

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »