JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,368

¥2,657

のセーブ: ¥289 (11 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

This stuff is a miracle!

4766098502715698821により Jan 26, 2014 に掲載

My crows feet and under eye bags are almost completely gone!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love iHerb & Great Lakes :)

5680942263364350922により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

I have only just discovered iHerb & am so impressed. Great Lakes gelatin is, in my opinion, the best gelatin on the market. It's hard to find in Australia & extremely overpriced. Having discovered iHerb I got 3 jars for the price I would pay for 1 in Australia & it arrived within 3 working days, which is the same amount of time it takes me to receive a local delivery from an online retailer. Couldn't be happier :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great jello

kanacaにより Apr 17, 2014 に掲載

I'm trying to tighten junctions in my gut and smooth digestion. So I make jello with pomegranite juice to have around and nosh on before dinner and before bed. Tastes great, too, adding dextrose (trying to get the fructose out of my diet). You can really smell the meaty odor in plain hot water, but add a sweetener and/or juice and it makes gorgeous jellos. I also make a coconut milk jello -- nice and dense. Delicious, organic, won't live without it in the pantry.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dried beef taste

Reviewer2863556により Jun 13, 2015 に掲載

Unfortunately this one does not mix nearly as well as their collagen product (green label). I bought this one 1st as the other was out of stock. I use them both only with coffee - tried with water and it was awful. This one has a strong dried beef taste if you just take it with water. With coffee it masks well. But it doesn't mix so easily as the collagen. I end up scooping chunks of the gel off the sides and bottom of coffee mug. For both they could improve the lid/top. As it's a bit messy to pour/dispense.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use

Reviewer2507600により Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

I add a cold liquid - water or juice - then heat up my tea kettle and add some hot water and a few drips of stevia. Yum!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

FOR JOINT HEALTH

LILYXXXにより Jun 24, 2014 に掲載

I now incorporate gelatine into my daily health regime, putting tsp or two in coffee & tea( for arthritis) Tip- add a little cold water to the tsp in your cup and let gel,before adding hot liquid, this stops getting a gluggy gelatine left in the bottom of the cup.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This stuff works wonders!

5557751387322163256により Mar 05, 2015 に掲載

I didn't think that the other glowing reviews could possibly be true, but oh my gosh! After only 2 weeks of use, it has made a noticeable difference in my crows feet and under eye lines. Also feel great, nails are growing stronger, and my skin is looking better. Will never stop taking this now!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Less neck pain

4787982945456680999により Jan 11, 2014 に掲載

I have been using this for three weeks and have noticed less neck pain. I have three degenerated discs and pinch nerve. I haven't really noticed anything in the way of weight loss or anything. I like getting extra protein. I make a lot of healthy jello with natural juice and no added sugar. Martinellis apple cider is perfect. Without bubbles.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this product

5152923306158147938により Apr 07, 2014 に掲載

I have been taking this twice a day mixed in with juice. It dissolves well and is easily drank. It has improved my joint mobility and my hair, skin and nails are looking fantastic.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Healing.

5236295403029963173により Feb 25, 2015 に掲載

I have only been taking the gelatin for a week but it has really helped healing up my skin that had broken out on my face with a general rash that was also quite pimple ridden (hormonal imbalances I have been working on). I mix a tbsp in with yoghurt, a small amount of water and shredded coconut for an afternoon treat. I love knowing what it is doing on the insides too!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 143

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »