JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥206

¥207

のセーブ: ¥1 (1 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Not very good.

5179787325484961853により Oct 13, 2013 に掲載

I'm a makeup artist, so I know what I'm talking about. This is to transparent/not white enough to have an effect on the wet line. It also seems a bit to soft, resulting in a kind of smudging leaving white clumps in my lower lashes. If you want to use it for drawing on the skin, note that it is kind of sticky. On the other hand, the design is neat, and the sharpener works very well!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eye pencil

5460313616399890164により Oct 17, 2014 に掲載

Very good product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My new favourite

4664064332786682578により Nov 26, 2014 に掲載

This is brilliant if you want to make your eyes bigger or get rid of redness. Only this is it has to be constantly reapplied

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not The Best...

JuliaNZにより Nov 24, 2014 に掲載

I purchased this to brighten up my waterline for a fresh faced look. It is not opaque enough IMO, I would prefer it to be creamier. It only applies a thin layer of product and if you try to put too much on then small clumps fall off onto your lower lash line. I definitely have better liners and I will not be repurchasing this. It is a shame because I love their coffee coloured pencil.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

What I was looking for!

5308472542420248679により Aug 17, 2014 に掲載

Cool pencil! Eyes become brighter and wider. I will always take!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

4923547647576061194により Jan 07, 2015 に掲載

A good basic white eyeliner however the pencil is a little bit too hard and brittle - it does the job though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

5494448272088106729により Apr 13, 2014 に掲載

Works well but I found the sharpening tool difficult to use but in general the pencil works really well and I love the effect it gives.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

o.k

5220775097126960668により May 20, 2014 に掲載

nothing less nothing more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Shimmery pencil

5375393967597760332により Jun 25, 2014 に掲載

Was surprised at how shimmery the pencil is, not very matte like I expected. I really like it though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

E.L.F is good value for money.

5142535140006437263により Jul 02, 2014 に掲載

Not very pigmented but it's ok for the price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 41

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »