JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,312

¥4,588

のセーブ: ¥2,276 (50 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Results

5257653630083937574により Oct 10, 2016 に掲載

I have been using this product with great results. Less bloating, increased regularity wth bowel movements and an increase in all mineral levels after use, as the Ph of the stomach enable the absorption of minerals such as iron, zinc, calcium and copper. Love it

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product for a great price

5075891000383227024により Jul 21, 2014 に掲載

I have used many Betaine products but this one is simply amazing. First of all it doesn't smell bad, it has other ingredients like Pepsin & Gentian Bitters which are supporting digestion...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well

betainomanにより Aug 15, 2015 に掲載

If you're eating food that doesn't contain alot of protein, it is very good product. Consider using enzymes with it for better effects :-)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Robyn Louise

Reviewer3287197により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

I think this is a good product as the gentian helps stimulate the acid. Hubby worked up to 8 at meals to get a slight feeling of burning and is now down to 2 so I believe his Hcl has improved with taking it. . He has a small amount of macular degeneration and Dr Jonathon Wright said this can be because of low Hcl so trying it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Godt produkt

5623304507774316291により Jan 23, 2016 に掲載

fint

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective product

5510194917477153721により Nov 20, 2016 に掲載

This works well, keeps the bloat and heavy feeling away after meals. I love that there are so many capsules in the bottle, definitely good value there.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best choice!

4698198561822447352により May 03, 2016 に掲載

Best choice! And best price!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

5111198553119085507により Oct 03, 2016 に掲載

Excellent product!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8