JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,734

¥1,949

のセーブ: ¥216 (11 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(0)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent

5514081950035846903により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

You can make hemp milk or add it to many vegan recipes. Love this product because it is pure, organic and raw. No heating has taken place to acidify it. No heat keeps it alkaline.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

aaronashにより Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

Tastes like hemp seeds. But butter. If you like hemp seeds, you'll like this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love it

5193357327582741742により May 24, 2015 に掲載

i give this to my fussy eater toddler, so easy to hide on crackers or toast and so nutritionally tense:-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Addicted to it!

5204196752948176147により Feb 26, 2015 に掲載

I love this spread. It's a great substitute for any nut butter. Spreads easily, has a nice nutty taste. I love it on my bread or in my yoghurt.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

If mixed into something else....

5658461493585722694により Dec 03, 2014 に掲載

I like hemp seeds & was excited to try this butter. However, it's not so tasty on it's own. IF I mix into somehting I'm baking, it's fine.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1533331により Sep 25, 2014 に掲載

This product is very smooth and less bitter than other hemp seed butter. The jar is teensy though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great!

5572549375743988355により Jun 25, 2014 に掲載

Very good texture, taste. easy to use as spread or to turn into milk. highly recommended!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

delicious

5219788476217161666により Mar 04, 2014 に掲載

great for desserts, salad dressing, even mixing it with chocolate & dried coconut dessert balls, healthy too

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love it!

Reviewer1922848により Feb 03, 2014 に掲載

I like the taste, texture and the fact it is so healthy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9