JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

My elder dog on chemo loves this and it gives her energy

Reviewer1258816により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

My dog is 12 years old and is on a preventative dose of chemo until May. I wanted to insure she would have enough vitamins and minerals during this time period so I started her on Dancing Paws as it's highly rated. She loves it and she has a ton of energy -- just like a young dog. I think all dogs of all ages should be on this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My dogs love these vitamins

Reviewer1559271により Dec 05, 2010 に掲載

These may be one of the few dog vitamins that contain B-12. All my dogs love them. They are about the size of a nickel so for my small dog (10 lbs)I cut them in half.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dancing Paws

Reviewer1525091により Jun 08, 2008 に掲載

These are wonderful. My babies love them! Very eager to get their treat.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vitamins

TheBestにより May 04, 2009 に掲載

My dog likes to eat these.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great multi vitamin for dogs

Reviewer2488821により Jan 13, 2010 に掲載

We've been using these vitamins for years. We break up one tablet in the dogs' dinners and they gobble them up.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dancing Paws, Mulit Vitamin & Mineral

Reviewer2812693により Feb 07, 2010 に掲載

Good value. Will likely purchase again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dogs like it

Reviewer1594522により Jan 07, 2009 に掲載

seems like good quality... good price... cant complain

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

"Dancing Paws" Dog Multivitamins & Minerals

Reviewer1891051により Nov 15, 2010 に掲載

This attractive & handy packaged product won instant appeal from my dogs & appeared to liven them on top of their raw meat & veg diet. Since I live in a humid climate in summer, I would like to see the addition of a moisture absorbent sache.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pretty good-1 outta 2 dogs recommend !

Reviewer1665961により Jul 08, 2009 に掲載

1 dog-the smart beautimous german shepherd-she loves them ! easy way to 'help the medicine go down' without a tsp of sugar !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty treat

Reviewer2918778により Jan 07, 2011 に掲載

This is my dog's favorite. Smells good and easy to chew.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »